Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

HelloWellness review

Three-month charge, 11-week renewal

Compounded semaglutide from $133 a month, billed as $399 up front and renewed every 11 weeks.

What HelloWellness charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what HelloWellness leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $133Billed $157.18$943.08
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $166Billed $196.58$1,179.48
  • Semaglutide, injection: $133 a month is $399 divided by three, but the plan renews for "$399 every 11 weeks", which is 4.73 charges a year and $157.18 a calendar month. Six months comes to $943.08 rather than $798, a difference of $145.08.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: The tirzepatide plan is billed $499 today and renews for "$499 every 11 weeks", which is $196.58 a calendar month; the same page also says "billed every 10 weeks", which would cost more, so this is at least what a month costs. Six months comes to $1,179.48 rather than $996, a difference of $183.48.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where HelloWellness states them.

The bottom line

$133 a month is the semaglutide headline. It is a three-month plan charged as $399 at checkout. The plan then renews for $399 every 11 weeks, not every three months. Tirzepatide starts at $166 a month on the same terms. Both are compounded.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at HelloWellness

Prepay
Every plan carries a three-month minimum. The first charge is $399 for semaglutide, paid before the intake. It renews automatically until canceled.
Cancellation
Canceling after a prescription is written refunds the payment minus a professional fee. The request must arrive by email within 24 hours of the provider review. Dispensed medication is not refundable.
Shipping
An approved kit ships within two to three business days per the product page. The FAQ gives five to seven.

Pricing transparency

How HelloWellness publishes its prices

The $133 figure is $399 divided by three months. The renewal runs every 11 weeks, which fits almost five charges into a year. That makes a calendar month $157.18, not $133. Tirzepatide's $166 a month is $499 every 11 weeks on the same structure, or $196.58 a calendar month. Its page also says every 10 weeks, which would cost more. A struck-through "original" price sits beside each plan. Nothing on the page says the lower figure ends.

At a glance

Category
compounded GLP-1 sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$157.18/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named

The seller

What HelloWellness is

HelloWellness sells compounded GLP-1s, NAD+, sermorelin and B12 injections by subscription. The brand is written for men. Each plan includes the provider evaluation, syringes and access to a private online community.

How it works

The buyer pays first. The intake form comes after checkout, inside a telehealth account. A government ID is required. A provider then reviews the file. An approved kit ships in two to three business days, per the product page. A declined buyer gets a full refund.

Branded or compounded

Both GLP-1s are compounded and ship from a 503(a) pharmacy. The pharmacy is not named on the product pages. A compounded drug is not FDA-approved or reviewed before dispensing. No milligram dose is printed beside either plan.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Full refund if the provider declines
  • Provider evaluation and supplies included
  • No separate membership fee

Moves, or is not stated

  • Renews every 11 weeks, not every three months
  • Payment is taken before the intake
  • Three-month minimum on every plan
  • Dispensing pharmacy not named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer ready to prepay three months who reads the renewal cadence first.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who wants each charge to cover a single month and stop on request.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside HelloWellness

  • Spry

    Readers who want a fast decision and can budget for a charge every four weeks

    See Spry
  • Premium Health

    A buyer who wants one monthly charge for the visit, the drug and delivery

    See Premium Health
  • Remi Meds

    Buyers who want the price at their own dose before starting

    See Remi Meds
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: PlexusDxPlushCarePomegranate HealthPotere Health MDPrecision TelemedPrescribedRX

Sponsored alternative

SkinnyRx

Buyers choosing tirzepatide who want its standing rate before an intake

Check SkinnyRx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what HelloWellness publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What is charged at checkout?
$399 for the semaglutide plan. That covers the three-month minimum, and it renews for $399 every 11 weeks.
Is $133 really the monthly cost?
It is $399 over three months. Because the renewal lands every 11 weeks, a calendar month costs $157.18.
What if the provider says no?
The page promises a full refund.
Is HelloWellness expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
HelloWellness publishes a starting figure of $157.18/mo. Across the 397 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $525 with a median of $189, which puts HelloWellness below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 60 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare HelloWellness against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price