Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

ReflexMD review

The cheap line stays unnamed

ReflexMD prices semaglutide at $297 and tirzepatide at $367, and sells a cheaper third line that names no drug.

What ReflexMD charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what ReflexMD leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$297$1,782
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$367$2,202

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where ReflexMD states them.

The bottom line

ReflexMD publishes three weight-management figures: $297 for compounded semaglutide, $367 for compounded tirzepatide, and $199 for a line labeled only as oral tablets. Its lowest figure belongs to the one product whose molecule is never named, which leaves that $199 comparable with nothing.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at ReflexMD

Prepay
A three-month plan is offered at fifteen percent off with a code, and no per-month figure for that term is printed beside the monthly rates.
Shipping
Stated as free and expedited, shipped from a state-licensed United States pharmacy once a provider authorizes the order.

Pricing transparency

How ReflexMD publishes its prices

Semaglutide is $297 a month and tirzepatide is $367, which puts six months at $1,782 and $2,202. A promotional code takes fifteen percent off a three-month plan, discounting a term rather than the standing rate. Flat-rate pricing is claimed in the hero, and no dose-scaled figure is published to contradict it.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$297/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named

The seller

What ReflexMD is

ReflexMD sells two compounded GLP-1 injections that name their molecules, plus a third oral product labeled weight control tablets and nothing further. Phone advisors run alongside the online route, and a call can be booked before any order is placed.

How it works

An eligibility quiz goes to a provider who determines whether treatment is appropriate. Shipping is stated as free and expedited from a state-licensed United States pharmacy. Messaging a doctor is stated to return an answer within hours, at any time of day.

Branded or compounded

Both injectable lines are compounded, so neither is FDA-approved and neither is reviewed by the FDA before dispensing. ReflexMD states a compounded preparation is indicated only where a prescriber finds a significant difference from the approved product. The oral tablet line is not identified by molecule anywhere on the page.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Two molecules carry published flat rates
  • Free expedited shipping is stated
  • Advisor calls are available before ordering
  • Doctor messaging is answered within hours

Moves, or is not stated

  • The $199 tablet names no molecule
  • The discount requires a three-month term
  • No milligram dose is published
  • No state list is published

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants phone support alongside a prescription written online.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer drawn to the $199 line, which never says what is in it.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside ReflexMD

  • NuDay Rx

    A buyer comparing a compounded rate against a branded one

    See NuDay Rx
  • Lyfe Rx

    A buyer who wants provider review, supplies and shipping in one figure

    See Lyfe Rx
  • Prime Health

    A buyer who budgets thirteen charges a year rather than twelve

    See Prime Health
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: AZ HealthBalanced Hormone HealthBayan HealthBelieve HealthBelle HealthBetter U Care

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what ReflexMD publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does ReflexMD charge?
$297 a month for compounded semaglutide and $367 a month for compounded tirzepatide, both sold as weekly injections.
What is the $199 product?
It is labeled weight control oral tablets, and no molecule is named beside it anywhere on the page.
Does the price change with the dose?
ReflexMD claims flat-rate pricing and publishes no dose-scaled figure beside either injection, so the monthly rate is meant to hold.
What does the promotional code do?
It takes fifteen percent off a three-month plan, which ties the reduction to that term rather than to the monthly rate.
Is ReflexMD expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
ReflexMD publishes a starting figure of $297/mo. Across the 318 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts ReflexMD above the median. The other 23 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare ReflexMD against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price