Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Big Easy Weight Loss review

Twelve-week packages only

Nothing here is sold by the month, and the new-patient price is a genuine discount rather than an introductory rate that ends.

What Big Easy Weight Loss charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Big Easy Weight Loss leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.Advertised $165Billed $179$1,074
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.Advertised $199.67Billed $217$1,302
  • Semaglutide, injection: $495 over twelve weeks is 2.76 calendar months, not three — $179 a month rather than $165. Six months comes to $1,074 rather than $990, a difference of $84.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: $599 over twelve weeks is 2.76 calendar months, not three — $217 a month rather than $199.67. Six months comes to $1,302 rather than $1,198.02, a difference of $103.98.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Big Easy Weight Loss states them.

The bottom line

Big Easy Weight Loss sells compounded semaglutide only in twelve-week packages, at $495 or $399 for new patients, read August 2026. Those work out at $165 and $133 a calendar month. Tirzepatide is $599 and $499, or roughly $200 and $166 a month. Coverage is stated across 51 jurisdictions.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Big Easy Weight Loss

Prepay
Every line is sold as a twelve-week package paid at the start: $495 standard or $399 for new patients on semaglutide, read August 2026. What happens to the balance if treatment stops inside the block is not stated.

Pricing transparency

How Big Easy Weight Loss publishes its prices

$495 over twelve weeks is $165 a calendar month, and the new-patient package at $399 is about $133. Six months is two packages, so a new patient pays $399 then $495, which is $894 across the half-year. Tirzepatide on the same basis is $499 then $599, or $1,098. The rate is stated flat at every dose, so those totals survive a titration — which is what makes package pricing workable here rather than a guess.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
Dose pricing
Flat across doses
States
51
From
$179/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
51 jurisdictions

The seller

What Big Easy Weight Loss is

Big Easy Weight Loss sells both molecules by injection in twelve-week blocks. Four figures are published across the two molecules, two standard and two for new patients, and every one is a package price rather than a monthly rate.

How it works

The twelve-week block is the whole model, which means the commitment and the payment arrive together rather than a month at a time. What is unusual here is that the new-patient price is presented as a package discount rather than as a first-month rate that reverts. The second package costs the standard figure, and the difference is disclosed as a one-off rather than dressed as a standing rate.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded, which means neither is FDA-approved and neither is reviewed by the agency for safety or quality before dispensing. A twelve-week package covers roughly a full titration window, so a buyer will likely change dose inside one block.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Rate stated flat at every dose
  • New-patient price is a real package discount
  • Coverage stated across 51 jurisdictions
  • Both standard and discounted prices published

Moves, or is not stated

  • The whole block is due at the start
  • No monthly option is offered
  • Refund terms inside a block are unstated
  • Both lines are compounded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who can pay twelve weeks at once and wants a rate that holds through a titration.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs to pay monthly or stop partway through a block.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Big Easy Weight Loss

  • GobyMeds

    Buyers who can pay twelve weeks at once and want the extras inside one number

    See GobyMeds
  • Somi Health

    Buyers who expect to escalate and want that priced in from the start

    See Somi Health
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: CLYR HealthCollectiveCorsica HealthDirect MedsDoctorAdamEden

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Big Easy Weight Loss publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Can I pay monthly?
No — everything is sold as a twelve-week package, and the monthly figures here are arithmetic on those totals rather than charges.
Is the new-patient price an introductory rate?
It is a discount on the first package rather than a rate that reverts. The second package costs the standard $495, and the difference is disclosed as one-off.
Does the price rise with the dose?
Big Easy states the rate is flat at every dose, which is what makes a twelve-week package total reliable rather than a guess.
Is Big Easy Weight Loss legit?
Big Easy Weight Loss is a GLP-1 telehealth sellers service. Its stated availability: 51 jurisdictions. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Big Easy Weight Loss expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Big Easy Weight Loss publishes a starting figure of $179/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Big Easy Weight Loss right at the median. The other 4 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Big Easy Weight Loss against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price