Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Bioverse review

Wide gap between molecules

Semaglutide is $129 and tirzepatide $399, which is a far wider gap than most sellers put between them.

What Bioverse charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Bioverse leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$129$774
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$399$2,394

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Bioverse states them.

The bottom line

Bioverse publishes $129 a month for compounded semaglutide and $399 for tirzepatide, read August 2026. Both sit against struck anchors, at $289 and $449. The $270 gap between molecules is wide for this category.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Bioverse publishes its prices

Six months at $129 is $774 on the semaglutide line. On tirzepatide it is $2,394. The gap is the story: $270 a month is more than most sellers charge for tirzepatide outright. A reader wanting the dual agonist should compare that figure widely before accepting it.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$129/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Bioverse is

Bioverse sells both molecules by injection. Two lines carry figures. Each is presented against a higher struck-through price.

How it works

The service is remote. Neither line states what happens as the dose rises. The anchors are presentation rather than price. What a buyer can rely on is the two published figures.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded. A pharmacy prepares them. The FDA does not review them before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The semaglutide figure is low
  • Both lines carry a published price
  • Anchor figures are shown, not implied

Moves, or is not stated

  • The tirzepatide figure is high
  • The molecule gap is unusually wide
  • No dose behavior is published
  • No state coverage list is recorded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants semaglutide and will look elsewhere for tirzepatide.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer wanting both molecules priced reasonably at one seller.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Bioverse

Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: FrameworkGobyMedsGood Girl RxHe & She MDHealthOnHealthRX

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Bioverse publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Why is tirzepatide so much more?
Bioverse prices it at $399 against $129 for semaglutide. The pages offer no explanation for the $270 gap.
Are the struck prices real?
They are anchors shown beside the rates. Nothing on the pages indicates anyone is charged $289 or $449.
Does the rate hold at a higher dose?
Not stated on either line, which matters most on the more expensive one.
Is Bioverse expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Bioverse publishes a starting figure of $129/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Bioverse below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 4 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Bioverse against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price