HealthSource review
Priced every four weeks
The product page prints the interval as four weeks, which is thirteen charges a year.
What HealthSource charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what HealthSource leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,296 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,950 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $2,604 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: $199 every four weeks is thirteen fills a year — $216 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,296 rather than $1,194, a difference of $102.
- Tirzepatide, injection: $299 every four weeks is thirteen fills a year — $325 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,950 rather than $1,794, a difference of $156.
- Tirzepatide, tablet: $399 every four weeks is thirteen fills a year — $434 a calendar month. Six months comes to $2,604 rather than $2,394, a difference of $210.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where HealthSource states them.
The bottom line
HealthSource publishes from $199 every four weeks for compounded semaglutide, read August 2026, and $299 for tirzepatide. Thirteen fills a year make those $216 and $325 a calendar month.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at HealthSource
- Outside the headline
- Syringes and alcohol pads are stated as supplied with the semaglutide line, read August 2026. No separate membership or program fee is described.
Pricing transparency
How HealthSource publishes its prices
Thirteen four-week fills at $199 is $2,587 a year, or $216 a calendar month. Tirzepatide at $299 comes to $325, and the oral tirzepatide tablet at $399 comes to $434. All three carry from wording and name multiple dose tiers, with the published figure being the entry one. Both the interval and the tier move against a reader planning from the headline.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection · Oral
- States
- 50
- From
- $216/mo · injection
- From
- $434/mo · oral
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- All 50 states
The seller
What HealthSource is
HealthSource sells both molecules as injections and tirzepatide as a sublingual tablet, across fifty states, through a named 503A partner pharmacy arrangement.
How it works
Printing the interval on the product page is the honest half of this. The other half is that the entry figure describes a starter tier, and several dose tiers sit above it.
Branded or compounded
The lines are compounded rather than manufactured. Semaglutide comes in vial form with B12, syringes and alcohol pads, and tirzepatide is dispensed through a 503A partner pharmacy. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The four-week interval is printed on the page
- Supplies included with the injection
- A 503A partner arrangement is described
- Coverage across all fifty states
Moves, or is not stated
- Thirteen fills a year, not twelve
- Published figures are entry-tier only
- Higher dose tiers are not priced
- The oral tirzepatide reaches $434 a month
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who reads the interval and expects to stay near the entry tier.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer planning a year from a headline that is both a floor and a four-week rate.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside HealthSource
Luvo HealthBuyers comfortable converting weeks into months before comparing anything
See Luvo Health →- Healthicare
Buyers on an injected line who want the block total stated
See Healthicare → CeliaRx
Buyers at a known dose who can work out how long a vial will last them
See CeliaRx →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Zera HealthPepton HealthBreeze MedsCare Bare RxCoreAge RxStrut Health
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Is $199 a monthly price?
What does the oral tirzepatide cost?
Are higher doses priced?
Is HealthSource legit?
Is HealthSource expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare HealthSource against every seller on it.