Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Blue Haven RX review

Consult and shipping inside

The rate covers the consultation, the medication and shipping, and the intro figure needs a three-month plan.

What Blue Haven RX charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Blue Haven RX leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $179Billed $194$1,164
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $259Billed $281$1,686
  • Semaglutide, injection: $179 buys four weeks by the card's own definition, and thirteen fills a year is $193.92 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,164 rather than $1,074, a difference of $90.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: $259 buys four weeks on the same stated term, and thirteen fills a year is $280.58 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,686 rather than $1,554, a difference of $132.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Blue Haven RX states them.

The bottom line

Blue Haven RX publishes $179 a month for compounded semaglutide and $259 for tirzepatide, read August 2026. Both are described as flat rates including the consultation, the medication and free shipping. An intro figure of $149 applies on a three-month plan.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Blue Haven RX

Outside the headline
The published rate is stated to include the consultation, the medication and free shipping, read August 2026. The note names inclusions rather than a charge owed on top.
Prepay
An introductory rate of $149 applies on a three-month plan, read August 2026, against a standing $179. What happens to the balance if treatment stops inside the term is not stated.

Pricing transparency

How Blue Haven RX publishes its prices

Six months at $179 is $1,074, with consultation and shipping already counted. The intro at $149 saves $30 a month and requires committing a quarter. Whether the flat rate holds as the dose rises is not stated, which is the one open question on an otherwise well-disclosed page.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$194/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Blue Haven RX is

Blue Haven RX sells both molecules by injection. Two lines carry figures. Each bundles three things most sellers price apart.

How it works

The inclusion list is the substance. A consultation and shipping inside the rate removes two charges that commonly sit outside a headline. The intro rate is a separate device and its condition is stated: three months.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved and the FDA does not review it before dispensing. Blue Haven RX does not name the pharmacy.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Consultation and shipping inside the rate
  • Both molecules carry a published figure
  • The intro condition is stated as three months

Moves, or is not stated

  • Dose behavior is not published
  • The intro requires a quarter committed
  • No state coverage list is recorded
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants the consultation and shipping counted into one figure.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs to know what the rate does at a higher dose.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Blue Haven RX

  • Pepti

    Buyers who want bloodwork inside the figure rather than billed later

    See Pepti
  • GobyMeds

    Buyers who can pay twelve weeks at once and want the extras inside one number

    See GobyMeds
  • Recovery Delivered

    Buyers in its 32 states who want the escalation priced and the visit counted in

    See Recovery Delivered
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: HealthRXHeliMedsHersHimsImmortalsInjectco

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Blue Haven RX publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does the rate include?
Blue Haven states the consultation, the medication and free shipping, which removes two charges that often sit outside a headline.
What is the $149?
An introductory rate on a three-month plan, against a standing $179. The condition is published rather than buried.
Does it hold at a higher dose?
Not stated. It is the one question this otherwise well-disclosed page leaves open.
Is Blue Haven RX expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Blue Haven RX publishes a starting figure of $194/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Blue Haven RX above the median. The other 4 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Blue Haven RX against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price