Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Invigor Medical review

Billed every four weeks

The subscription says every four weeks in its own words, which is thirteen charges a year rather than twelve.

What Invigor Medical charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Invigor Medical leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $225Billed $244$1,464
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $350Billed $379$2,274
  • Semaglutide, injection: The Compounded GLP-1 subscription bills "$225.00 every 4 weeks", which is thirteen fills a year, or $244 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,464 rather than $1,350, a difference of $114.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: The Compounded GLP-1 + GIP subscription bills "$350.00 every 4 weeks", which is $379 a calendar month. Six months comes to $2,274 rather than $2,100, a difference of $174.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Invigor Medical states them.

The bottom line

Invigor Medical bills $225 every four weeks for compounded semaglutide and $350 for tirzepatide, read August 2026. Thirteen fills a year makes those $244 and $379 a calendar month.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Invigor Medical

Outside the headline
The doctor consult and injection supplies are stated as included, read August 2026. No separate membership or program fee is described.

Pricing transparency

How Invigor Medical publishes its prices

A four-week cycle is not a calendar month. Thirteen charges at $225 is $2,925 a year rather than $2,700, or $244 a month. Tirzepatide at $350 comes to $4,550, or $379. Micro-dose plans start at $149 and $209 and are a different product rather than a discount on the same one.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$244/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Invigor Medical is

Invigor Medical sells both molecules by injection. Each figure includes the doctor consult and supplies. Micro-dose plans start lower.

How it works

Remote, with a prescription before shipping. The consult and supplies are inside the price, which is a real inclusion. The billing cycle is where the arithmetic hides.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named on these pages.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Consult and supplies inside the price
  • The four-week cycle is stated verbatim
  • Micro-dose plans priced separately

Moves, or is not stated

  • Thirteen charges a year, not twelve
  • About $225 more a year than it looks
  • Micro-dose plans do not titrate the same
  • No state coverage list recorded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who counts charges rather than months and values the consult being included.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer comparing $225 against another seller's calendar-month figure.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Invigor Medical

  • Invyncible

    Buyers in a covered state comparing formula options rather than molecules alone

    See Invyncible
  • HealthOn

    Buyers who read the second-order price rather than the headline

    See HealthOn
  • JustAnswer Weight Loss

    Buyers who want the rate pinned across a titration without a steep annual lock

    See JustAnswer Weight Loss
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: KinaKongoLaSara Medical GroupLaylaLean MedsLttl

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Invigor Medical publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $225 a monthly price?
Not a calendar month. The subscription bills every four weeks, which is thirteen charges a year, or $244 a calendar month.
What is included?
The doctor consult and injection supplies are stated as inside the figure.
What is the micro-dose plan?
A separate lower-dose plan starting at $149 for semaglutide and $209 for tirzepatide.
Is Invigor Medical expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Invigor Medical publishes a starting figure of $244/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Invigor Medical above the median. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Invigor Medical against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price