Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Eve review

One figure, three lines

Eve prices semaglutide, oral semaglutide, and tirzepatide all at the same $195 a month.

What Eve charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Eve leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead June 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$195$1,170
Tirzepatide, injectionRead June 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$195$1,170
Semaglutide, tabletRead June 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$195$1,170

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Eve states them.

The bottom line

Eve publishes $195 a month for injected semaglutide, oral semaglutide, and injected tirzepatide. No oral tirzepatide rate is published.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Eve publishes its prices

Six months at $195 comes to $1,170, whichever of the three priced lines a buyer picks. No line here costs more or less than another.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
From
$195/mo · injection
From
$195/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Eve is

Eve sells semaglutide in both an injection and an oral form, plus injected tirzepatide, at one shared rate.

How it works

One figure covers three lines instead of a separate rate per combination. Nothing on the page explains why the fourth combination is absent.

Branded or compounded

All three priced lines are compounded, not FDA-approved, and not reviewed by the agency before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • One rate covers three separate combinations
  • Both semaglutide forms are priced
  • Figures are stated plainly, no code needed

Moves, or is not stated

  • No oral tirzepatide rate is published
  • No milligram dose is printed beside any rate
  • No pharmacy is named
  • No state coverage list is published

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants semaglutide or injected tirzepatide at one shared rate.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer specifically wanting oral tirzepatide, which is not priced here.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Eve

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: KongoLaSara Medical GroupLavender Sky HealthLaylaLean MedsLifeMD

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Eve publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

How much does Eve charge for semaglutide?
$195 a month, by injection or orally.
How much does Eve charge for tirzepatide?
$195 a month by injection. No oral tirzepatide rate is published.
Does the rate change by form?
No. All three priced lines share the same $195 figure.
Is Eve expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Eve publishes a starting figure of $195/mo. Across the 286 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Eve above the median. The other 15 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Eve against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price