Woodwork review
One asterisk, two footnotes
The same mark beside the same price is answered two ways on one page.
What Woodwork charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Woodwork leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $127 | $762 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Woodwork states them.
The bottom line
Woodwork lists $127 a month for compounded semaglutide and $199 for compounded tirzepatide, both asterisked. The bar above the cards footnotes that mark as a 48-week injection price. The line below them footnotes it as prices varying by product and plan. A third card prices a microdose at $134.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Woodwork
- Prepay
- The stated 48-week term applies to the semaglutide injection. No total, no billing cadence and no renewal figure is published for it. Whether the other two cards carry the same term is not answered on the page.
Pricing transparency
How Woodwork publishes its prices
A 48-week commitment is the condition on $127 by the bar's own wording. Forty-eight weeks is eleven months of supply, not twelve. The tirzepatide card carries the identical mark while the bar names only semaglutide, so the term behind $199 is not established by either footnote. The microdose card at $134 prices lower doses above the standard semaglutide line.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $127/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Woodwork is
A men's health storefront whose main catalog is erectile-dysfunction treatment. The GLP-1 line sits on its own page, reached from the top navigation. Three cards appear there: semaglutide, tirzepatide and a lower-dose injection.
How it works
An online assessment comes first, then a clinician decides whether medication is appropriate. Delivery is free and a care coach is offered for one-to-one support. A Grindr Unlimited subscription is bundled into the program at no stated charge.
Branded or compounded
Both molecules are compounded. The page states that compounded products have not been approved by the FDA and that the agency does not verify their safety, effectiveness or quality. No compounding pharmacy is named.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Both molecules are named by active ingredient
- An oral tablet route is listed
- Delivery is free and stated
- The commitment is disclosed, not hidden
Moves, or is not stated
- One asterisk carries two conflicting footnotes
- No term is stated for tirzepatide
- The microdose card costs more than standard
- No compounding pharmacy is named
Who this is worth it for
A buyer willing to hold a near-year term at a fixed rate.
Who should price elsewhere
Anyone needing the billing cadence stated before the money moves.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Woodwork
Velvet RxA buyer who can read a four-week fill as thirteen charges a year
See Velvet Rx →LumiMeds
A buyer who wants the ingredient and the pharmacy class stated on the product page
See LumiMeds →
NäkyA buyer who opens the pricing panel rather than trusting the hero line
See Näky →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Harper MedsHealthicareHealthOnHealthSourceHeliMedsHello Alpha
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
What does the asterisk mean?
Is $127 a monthly rate?
Why is the microdose dearer?
Is Woodwork expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Woodwork against every seller on it.