Whoosh Wellness review
Billed only if prescribed
The Monthly tab carries the standing rates, and an applicant who is declined is never billed.
What Whoosh Wellness charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Whoosh Wellness leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $169 | $1,014 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $249 | $1,494 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Whoosh Wellness states them.
The bottom line
Full-dose compounded semaglutide costs $169 per month at Whoosh Wellness, and tirzepatide costs $249, with no term attached. Neither is billed until a physician approves the prescription.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Whoosh Wellness
- Outside the headline
- None is named. The pricing FAQ states every plan includes physician review, the medication, supplies, shipping and ongoing provider access, with no hidden fees.
- Prepay
- Three-month and six-month plans lower the effective monthly cost. Each tab prints the plan total under a per-month label, so the printed figure is not a monthly rate.
- Cancellation
- The pricing FAQ states a buyer can cancel before the next renewal date. It does not say what happens to the unused part of a prepaid plan.
- Shipping
- Shipping is free on every plan, in temperature-appropriate packaging. Refills renew each month without a new order.
Pricing transparency
How Whoosh Wellness publishes its prices
A figure is carried here as a monthly rate only if a buyer can pay it without committing to a term. On Whoosh, that condition holds on the Monthly tab of the pricing page. Its full-dose injection rungs are $169 for semaglutide and $249 for tirzepatide. Tirzepatide tablets are also $249. A separate microdose line runs $149 for semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide. The 3-Month and 6-Month tabs print a plan total beside a per-month label. Divide each by its months before comparing it. The product pages lead with a lower starting figure drawn from the six-month plan. That figure requires the commitment, so it is not the standing rate.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $169/mo
- Dose published
- No
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Pharmacy
- Not named
The seller
What Whoosh Wellness is
Whoosh Wellness is an online clinic selling compounded GLP-1 medication beside sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and GHK-Cu. Semaglutide comes as a weekly injection or a microdose injection. Tirzepatide adds liposomal tablets as a third method.
How it works
A licensed physician reviews the intake and decides whether to prescribe. The card is charged only after that approval, and an applicant who does not qualify owes nothing. Monthly provider check-ins follow, and refills renew automatically without a new order.
Branded or compounded
Both molecules are compounded by licensed 503A or 503B pharmacy partners, which the site does not name. The product page states that compounded drugs are not FDA-approved finished drugs. No milligram dose is stated on the product or pricing pages.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Nothing is billed unless a physician prescribes
- The monthly rates carry no term
- Review, supplies and shipping sit inside the figure
- Cancellation is allowed before any renewal date
Moves, or is not stated
- The prepay tabs label totals as monthly
- Product pages lead with a six-month figure
- The compounding pharmacy is not named
- No milligram dose appears beside any price
Who this is worth it for
A buyer unsure of eligibility who wants a month-to-month rate with no term.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who needs the dispensing pharmacy named before ordering.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Whoosh Wellness
Yucca Health
Buyers who want the dose schedule and the price ladder in front of them
See Yucca Health →
KongoBuyers who want an all-inclusive standing rate with nothing to add later
See Kongo →
LibertyA buyer who checks which plan card is already selected before clicking through
See Liberty →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Andrew MedsApex MDAquaVita NextGenArc-1Ark HealthARSYNL Rx
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Is a card charged before approval?
Which figure is the monthly price?
What does the microdose line cost?
What do six months cost at the monthly rate?
Is Whoosh Wellness expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Whoosh Wellness against every seller on it.