Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Auren Rx review

Subscribe, or pay $20 more

Both molecules cost the same, and the no-commitment rate is only twenty dollars above the subscription.

What Auren Rx charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Auren Rx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$129$774
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$129$774

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Auren Rx states them.

The bottom line

Auren Rx publishes $129 a month on a subscription for both molecules, read August 2026. The no-commitment rate is $149. That $20 is the whole cost of staying flexible. Coverage is stated across 50 states.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Auren Rx

Outside the headline
No separate membership or program fee is described beside the figures, read August 2026. The only condition is whether a buyer subscribes.

Pricing transparency

How Auren Rx publishes its prices

Six months at $129 is $774. At the no-commitment rate it is $894. The $120 difference over half a year is the price of being able to stop. Most sellers make that gap much wider or do not publish it at all. Tirzepatide carries no premium, which is unusual.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
50
From
$129/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
50 states

The seller

What Auren Rx is

Auren Rx sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by injection. Two lines carry figures. Both carry the same two figures.

How it works

The service is remote. A subscription lowers the rate. The alternative is published beside it rather than hidden. That is the disclosure worth noting here.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded. A pharmacy prepares them. The FDA does not review them before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • No-commitment rate published beside it
  • Tirzepatide costs the same as semaglutide
  • Coverage stated across 50 states

Moves, or is not stated

  • No dose behavior is published
  • Only two lines are offered
  • No compounding pharmacy is named
  • Both lines are compounded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants a low rate without a long commitment.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs to know what the figure does at a higher dose.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Auren Rx

  • Aspen

    Buyers who want tirzepatide without paying a premium for it

    See Aspen
  • Somi Health

    Buyers who expect to escalate and want that priced in from the start

    See Somi Health
  • Bionomy Health

    Buyers who want no standing commitment and a rate that holds

    See Bionomy Health
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Corsica HealthDirect MedsDoctorAdamEdenEdessaElitePhysiqMD

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Auren Rx publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does skipping the subscription cost?
$20 a month, or $120 across six. Auren Rx publishes both figures rather than only the lower one.
Is tirzepatide dearer?
No. Both molecules are $129 on subscription and $149 without.
Does the price rise with the dose?
Not stated. That is the question to put to the intake before ordering.
Is Auren Rx legit?
Auren Rx is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Auren Rx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Auren Rx publishes a starting figure of $129/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Auren Rx below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Auren Rx against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price