Avono Health review
Both figures are microdose rates
The $179 and $219 are priced against a microdose injection, and nothing beside them puts a figure on a standard one.
What Avono Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Avono Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $179 | $1,074 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $219 | $1,314 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Avono Health states them.
The bottom line
Avono Health publishes $179 a month for compounded semaglutide and $219 for compounded tirzepatide, and it describes both rows as microdose injections. A buyer whose clinician moves them beyond that tier has no published figure left to plan against, and Avono does not disclose which states it serves.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How Avono Health publishes its prices
Six months at the two published figures comes to $1,074 on compounded semaglutide and $1,314 on compounded tirzepatide. Both totals assume a buyer stays inside the microdose tier for the whole period, which is a stronger assumption than most price lists ask a reader to make. The $40 between the two molecules is narrow, and it is the one comparison this page settles cleanly, while everything above the microdose tier has to come out of the intake instead.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $179/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Avono Health is
Avono Health sells both molecules as an injection, and the two rows on its price list are microdose preparations rather than the doses most of this category quotes. Both are compounded preparations made to order by a pharmacy, and no oral form appears alongside them on the list.
How it works
A clinician writes the prescription before anything is dispensed, and it is that clinician who decides whether a microdose is the right starting point for a particular buyer. The gap in the page opens at the step after that, because nothing published says what a buyer pays once the dose rises past the microdose tier. A reader planning further ahead than a first month should settle that question before the first charge rather than after it.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded preparations, so a pharmacy makes each one to order and the FDA does not review either before it reaches a buyer.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- A $40 step between the molecules
- The microdose framing is stated, not hidden
Moves, or is not stated
- Nothing prices a standard dose
- The state list is not disclosed
- Both lines are compounded
Who this is worth it for
A reader whose clinician has pointed them toward a microdose and who wants that tier priced plainly before starting.
Who should price elsewhere
A reader who expects to titrate up to a standard dose within the first few months of treatment.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Avono Health
ClickSlimTirzepatide buyers who have already settled the molecule question
See ClickSlim →
Dollar Dad ClubSemaglutide buyers weighing a weekly injection against a daily capsule
See Dollar Dad Club →- eMI Aesthetics
Buyers outside the usual telehealth footprints willing to run an intake for a real figure
See eMI Aesthetics →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Fresh Day MedsFridaysGalaGenesis HealthGet Thin MDGlam Health
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
What is a microdose rate covering?
What does a standard dose cost?
Which states does Avono Health cover?
Is Avono Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Avono Health against every seller on it.