Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

CoraDoc review

No subscription, so prepay

Four programs, all paid up front. The one it advertises asks for six months at once.

What CoraDoc charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what CoraDoc leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$149$894
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $99Billed $165$990
  • Semaglutide, injection: The $99 is the six-month program paid in one charge; the seller states there is no subscription option. Its shortest commitment is the three-month Semaglutide Starter at $165, and the three-month maintenance tier is $199. Six months comes to $990 rather than $594, a difference of $396.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where CoraDoc states them.

The bottom line

CoraDoc sells GLP-1s as fixed programs rather than subscriptions, and says so: one payment, no subscription, ever. Semaglutide is $99 a month on six months, $165 on the three-month starter and $199 on three-month maintenance. Tirzepatide is $149 on six months.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How CoraDoc publishes its prices

The structure is unusually honest and unusually demanding at the same time. There is no monthly rate to drift into, which removes the commonest surprise on this desk. It also means the lowest figure is a six-month commitment paid at once. The shortest way in is the three-month starter at $165, which is what this desk ranks, and the maintenance tier above it is $199. So the number a long-term patient pays is higher than either advertised starter.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$149/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What CoraDoc is

A compounded seller running four program tiers and a peptide and supplement line beside them. Care, shipping and supplies are stated as included in every tier.

How it works

A provider visit is included and free, and the seller offers a full refund if a buyer is not approved. Payment plans are offered through Afterpay, Klarna and Affirm, and HSA and FSA cards are accepted.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded, prepared to order rather than manufactured, and are not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing. The seller states it is LegitScript certified and serves all fifty states.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • One payment and no subscription, stated plainly
  • Provider visit, shipping and supplies are inside every tier
  • A full refund is offered if a buyer is not approved
  • Split-payment options and HSA or FSA cards are accepted

Moves, or is not stated

  • The lowest figure requires six months paid at once
  • The maintenance tier costs more than either starting tier
  • A sale banner dated Tuesday, Sept 8 was still running on the 16th
  • That banner's $77 and $127 match no program card on the page

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants the whole cost fixed at the outset and can pay for a term in one charge.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs to stop after one month, or to pay month by month.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside CoraDoc

  • Ondra Health

    Buyers who have decided on a year and want that decision priced plainly

    See Ondra Health
  • Harbor

    Buyers who have been burned by a rate that rose after the first month

    See Harbor
  • Revel RX

    Buyers who will titrate up and want the maintenance price to match the opening price

    See Revel RX
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: TrueMeTry AgelessTRYM HealthTryoziTuyo HealthVevaRX

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what CoraDoc publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Can I pay monthly?
No. CoraDoc states there is no subscription and every program is one payment. The shortest term published is three months.
Why does this site rank $165 rather than $99?
Because $99 is the six-month program. $165 is the three-month starter, the shortest commitment the seller offers, and that is the least a buyer can commit to.
What are the $77 and $127 figures?
They appear in a sale banner dated Tuesday, Sept 8 that was still displayed on the 16th, and in the footer. No program card on the page carries either number.
Is CoraDoc expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
CoraDoc publishes a starting figure of $149/mo. Across the 219 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $175, which puts CoraDoc below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 12 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare CoraDoc against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price