Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Alinwell review

One build, eight brands

The catalog price is $199, the site's own program data calls it available by consultation, and the site is one of eight running the same application.

What Alinwell charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Alinwell leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$349$2,094

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Alinwell states them.

The bottom line

Alinwell publishes a $199 catalog price for compounded semaglutide and $349 for tirzepatide, read August 2026, on a site that is one of eight storefronts serving an identical compiled build.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Alinwell

Outside the headline
No membership or program fee is described beside either figure, read August 2026, though the consultation qualifier on the semaglutide line leaves the final charge unsettled in a way a fee disclosure would not.

Pricing transparency

How Alinwell publishes its prices

Six months at the $199 catalog figure is $1,194 and tirzepatide at $349 runs to $2,094. But the semaglutide line carries a qualifier worth more than either total: the site's own program data marks it available by consultation, which is not a price a buyer can act on. A catalog figure that a consultation may revise is a starting point rather than a rate, and it should be confirmed before any money moves.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$199/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Alinwell is

Alinwell sells both molecules by injection, with two published figures, and the more useful fact about it is not either number but what the site itself turns out to be.

How it works

The match against the other seven brands is byte for byte on the compiled application, which is a recorded hash rather than a resemblance. The care model here is therefore a configuration of one product rather than a company's own design.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, prepared by a pharmacy none of the eight storefronts names, and not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing as an approved product is.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Both molecules carry a published figure
  • The consultation qualifier is stated
  • $199 sits below the category average

Moves, or is not stated

  • One of eight brands on one build
  • A shortlist of these compares config
  • The catalog price may be revised
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who knows what the brand is and will get the post-consultation figure in writing.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer shortlisting several of these storefronts as separate companies.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Alinwell

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Bayan HealthBetter U CareBetterMe RxBig Easy Weight LossBioGlow HealthBionomy Health

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Alinwell publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is Alinwell its own company?
It is one of eight storefronts running the same compiled application, matched byte for byte, so comparing several of them compares one product's per-tenant configuration rather than eight companies.
Is $199 the price I will pay?
It is the catalog figure, and the site's own program data marks the line available by consultation, which means the number should be confirmed before it is treated as a rate.
What does tirzepatide cost?
The published figure is $349 a month, read August 2026, which puts six months at $2,094 if the rate holds.
Is Alinwell expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Alinwell publishes a starting figure of $199/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Alinwell above the median. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Alinwell against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price