Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

AHBARx review

Two molecules, no states

AHBARx lists compounded semaglutide at $200 a month and tirzepatide at $300, with no state list and no detail on how long approval takes.

What AHBARx charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what AHBARx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$200$1,200
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$300$1,800

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where AHBARx states them.

The bottom line

AHBARx publishes two figures: $200 a month for compounded semaglutide and $300 for compounded tirzepatide. Neither page says which states it serves, and neither says how long a request takes to review.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How AHBARx publishes its prices

Six months at $200 comes to $1,200 for semaglutide, and six months at $300 comes to $1,800 for tirzepatide. Both figures are stated as flat monthly rates, with no mention of a membership, a consultation charge, or a fee added after checkout.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$200/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What AHBARx is

AHBARx sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by injection, at two flat monthly figures. Both are prescription medications, so a clinician on the seller's side has to sign off before either ships.

How it works

The site does not describe its intake beyond the two prices, so a reader cannot tell from the page alone what is asked before a prescription is written or who reviews it. That gap matters more here than on a seller that publishes the steps, because $200 and $300 are both flat quotes with no visible qualifier attached.

Branded or compounded

Both molecules are compounded rather than manufactured, which means neither is FDA-approved and neither is reviewed by the FDA before it reaches a patient. AHBARx does not name the pharmacy that prepares either one.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Both molecules carry a published monthly figure
  • Semaglutide and tirzepatide are both available by injection

Moves, or is not stated

  • No state list is published
  • No detail on review time is given
  • No compounding pharmacy is named
  • No dose is printed beside either rate

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who already knows both figures and is comfortable confirming state coverage directly with AHBARx before starting.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs to know how long a request takes to review before committing to either price.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside AHBARx

Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: EmbodyFoundHe & She MDHealthRXMEDGmPallas Health

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what AHBARx publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

How much does AHBARx charge?
The site lists $200 a month for compounded semaglutide and $300 a month for compounded tirzepatide, both by injection.
Does AHBARx say which states it serves?
No. The page does not publish a state list, so coverage should be confirmed directly before signing up.
How long does approval take at AHBARx?
AHBARx's page does not state a review timeline for either medication.
Is AHBARx expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
AHBARx publishes a starting figure of $200/mo. Across the 286 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts AHBARx above the median. The other 15 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare AHBARx against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price