AquaVita NextGen review
Month one priced, month two not
The semaglutide figure covers a first month, and no steady-state rate is published anywhere.
What AquaVita NextGen charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what AquaVita NextGen leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $215 | $1,290 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $320 | $1,920 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where AquaVita NextGen states them.
The bottom line
AquaVita NextGen publishes $215 for a first month of semaglutide, re-read September 2026, and $320 for a month of tirzepatide. The ongoing semaglutide rate is not published. Coverage is five states.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at AquaVita NextGen
- Prepay
- A three-month tirzepatide block is $900, read August 2026, saving $20 a month against the monthly rate. No equivalent block is published for semaglutide.
Pricing transparency
How AquaVita NextGen publishes its prices
Tirzepatide is $320 a month or $900 for three, which works out at $300. Semaglutide has no six-month total, because month two is unpriced. The page also states that pricing is subject to change.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 5
- From
- $215/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 5 states
The seller
What AquaVita NextGen is
AquaVita NextGen sells both molecules by injection across five states. One figure covers a first month only. The other is a monthly rate with a three-month block beside it.
How it works
Pricing a first month and stopping is the gap. A buyer cannot total a course from what is on the page.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded. A pharmacy makes them to order. No agency reviews them before they ship.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- A three-month tirzepatide block is priced
- Semaglutide fell sharply between readings
- The subject-to-change caveat is stated
Moves, or is not stated
- No ongoing semaglutide rate is published
- Coverage stops at five states
- The tirzepatide block saves only $20 a month
- No milligram is stated beside either figure
Who this is worth it for
A buyer in one of the five states who only needs a first month priced.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who needs to know what month two costs before starting month one.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside AquaVita NextGen
ARSYNL RxBuyers who benefit from a first-order discount and will re-check the rate after it
See ARSYNL Rx →- Candor Rx
Buyers who will ask in writing which published figure they would be charged
See Candor Rx → - Clume Health
Buyers who can prepay twelve weeks and want tirzepatide at the semaglutide rate
See Clume Health →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: DadVantage Men's HealthDirect MedsDoctorAdamDrBrainRxDreamHug MedicalDudeMeds
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
What does semaglutide cost after month one?
What does the tirzepatide block save?
Which states are covered?
Is AquaVita NextGen legit?
Is AquaVita NextGen expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare AquaVita NextGen against every seller on it.