Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

BeyondMD review

A $70 spread by molecule

BeyondMD prices semaglutide at $139 a month and tirzepatide at $209, a $70 gap between the two figures on the same page.

What BeyondMD charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what BeyondMD leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead July 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$139$834
Tirzepatide, injectionRead July 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$209$1,254

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where BeyondMD states them.

The bottom line

BeyondMD publishes $139 a month for compounded semaglutide and $209 for compounded tirzepatide, both delivered by injection, as stated on its own page.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How BeyondMD publishes its prices

Six months of semaglutide at $139 comes to $834, and six months of tirzepatide at $209 comes to $1,254, both figures built from the rate the page publishes. Nothing on the page states whether a consult fee or shipping charge sits outside either number, so the totals above cover only what is printed.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$139/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What BeyondMD is

BeyondMD sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, both administered by injection rather than as a tablet. Two monthly figures are published, one per molecule, with no ladder of doses shown beside either.

How it works

The published pages describe a monthly rate rather than the steps a prescription actually goes through. No intake questionnaire, review timeline, or refill schedule is described anywhere on the pricing page checked.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named on the page checked.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Both molecules carry a plainly stated monthly figure
  • The semaglutide rate is the lower of the two by a wide margin
  • No promotional code is required to see either rate

Moves, or is not stated

  • Tirzepatide runs $70 above semaglutide with no stated reason
  • No milligram dose is printed beside either rate
  • No state coverage list is published
  • The intake process is not described anywhere on the page

Who this is worth it for

A reader who already wants semaglutide and is comparing the lower of BeyondMD's two published rates.

Who should price elsewhere

A reader who needs the intake steps or state coverage settled before choosing a molecule.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside BeyondMD

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: FitishFitness RXFitstryFMmedsFORMFormBlends

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what BeyondMD publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

How much does BeyondMD charge for semaglutide?
$139 a month, as published on BeyondMD's own page.
How much does BeyondMD charge for tirzepatide?
$209 a month, $70 more than the semaglutide figure on the same page.
Does BeyondMD describe how a prescription gets approved?
No. The intake process, review timeline, and refill schedule are not described on the pricing page checked.
Is BeyondMD expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
BeyondMD publishes a starting figure of $139/mo. Across the 286 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts BeyondMD below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 15 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare BeyondMD against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price