Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Eloria review

Two lines, one membership

The compounded line carries no membership. The brand line beside it does, and the two are easy to confuse.

What Eloria charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Eloria leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$179$1,074
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$249$1,494

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Eloria states them.

The bottom line

Eloria publishes from $179 a month for compounded semaglutide by injection and from $249 for an oral tablet, read August 2026. A $99 membership applies to its separate brand line, not to these.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Eloria

Outside the headline
The compounded line is stated to carry no membership or hidden fees, read August 2026. The $99 monthly membership applies to the brand plan.

Pricing transparency

How Eloria publishes its prices

Six months of the injection is $1,074 and the oral is $1,494, both from the stated floor. The word from matters: these are starting figures. The $99 membership a reader may notice belongs to the brand plan. It sits on top of medication cost there, not here.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide
Form
Injection · Oral
From
$179/mo · injection
From
$249/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Eloria is

Eloria sells compounded semaglutide as a weekly injection and as a daily oral tablet. A branded Wegovy line sits alongside on different terms.

How it works

Remote, with a prescription before shipping. Two product lines run on two structures. Reading the wrong one gives the wrong price.

Branded or compounded

The injection and tablet are compounded. A pharmacy prepares them. The FDA does not review them before dispensing. The brand line is a different product entirely.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • No membership on the compounded line
  • Both an injection and an oral tablet
  • Fees denied in the seller's own words

Moves, or is not stated

  • Both figures are a floor, not a rate
  • A brand line nearby has a $99 fee
  • Tirzepatide is offered without a price
  • No state coverage list recorded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer on the compounded line who checks which plan a fee belongs to.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer needing a confirmed tirzepatide price.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Eloria

  • EOS Health

    Buyers who want one number covering everything and will re-check it on the day

    See EOS Health
  • Framework

    Buyers who convert a weekly rate before comparing it against a monthly one

    See Framework
  • Fitish

    Buyers who want a microdose plan and understand it stays there

    See Fitish
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: NuvaHealthPCOS SistersPeptiPiperPreventiveMDRecovery Delivered

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Eloria publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is there a membership fee?
Not on the compounded line. The $99 monthly membership belongs to the separate brand plan, which also charges medication cost on top.
What does the oral tablet cost?
From $249 a month for a daily dissolving tablet, read August 2026.
Is tirzepatide available?
It is offered, but no price could be confirmed for it.
Is Eloria expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Eloria publishes a starting figure of $179/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Eloria right at the median. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Eloria against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price