Try Ageless review
Two funnels, two prices
The same molecule carries one price in the shop and a very different one in the plan funnel.
What Try Ageless charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Try Ageless leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $119 | $714 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $169 | $1,014 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $249 | $1,494 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Try Ageless states them.
The bottom line
Try Ageless publishes a shop price of $119 to $229 a month for compounded semaglutide, banded by dose, read August 2026. A separate plan funnel prices the same molecule at $279 month to month, falling to $199 on an annual commitment. Which figure a buyer meets depends on which route through the site they take.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Try Ageless
- Outside the headline
- No separate membership or program fee is described beside either price set, read August 2026. The conditions are the route taken and, on the funnel, the commitment length.
- Prepay
- The plan funnel prices by commitment: semaglutide falls from $279 month to month to $199 on an annual plan, and oral tirzepatide from $199 to $159, read August 2026. The shop prices carry no term.
Pricing transparency
How Try Ageless publishes its prices
The shop bands semaglutide from $119 at 0.25mg up to $229 at 2.5mg, which is a published dose ladder and a genuine disclosure. Six months at the opening band is $714. The plan funnel for the same molecule opens at $279 and falls to $199 annually, so a buyer on that route pays more per month at every commitment length than the shop's opening band. Tirzepatide shows the same pattern, at $169 in the shop against $349 monthly in the funnel. Intro coupons of $50 are published against several lines and reduce one bill rather than the rate.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth sellers
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection · Oral
- From
- $119/mo · injection
- From
- $199/mo · oral
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Try Ageless is
Try Ageless sells both molecules in injected and oral forms, and runs two parallel purchasing routes with different pricing. The shop lists standing prices banded by dose; the plan funnel lists commitment-based rates. Intro coupons are published against several lines.
How it works
Two routes to the same medication at different prices is the thing to understand before ordering anything here. Neither set is hidden and both are published on the seller's own pages, but nothing on either route tells a reader the other exists. A buyer who arrives through the plan funnel has no way of knowing the shop prices the same molecule lower.
Branded or compounded
The lines are compounded, which means they are not FDA-approved and the agency does not review them for safety or quality before dispensing. The shop's dose bands do at least attach milligram figures to prices, which most sellers here do not.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Shop prices are banded by milligram dose
- Both price sets are published, not hidden
- Intro coupons stated with their codes
Moves, or is not stated
- Two routes give two different prices
- Neither route mentions the other
- The funnel is dearer at every term
- No state coverage list is recorded
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who will check both routes before ordering and wants dose bands attached to prices.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who assumes the first price they are shown is the seller's price.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Try Ageless
June HealthBuyers who want the escalation priced before enrolling rather than found in month three
See June Health →
LttlBuyers who want a full 2.4 mg ladder at a low fill price
See Lttl →- Wholesome Clinic
Buyers in those seven states who want the escalation priced before enrolling
See Wholesome Clinic →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: He & She MDHealthRXHersKin MedsLean MedsLuci
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Which price applies to me?
Does the annual plan give the lowest figure?
What do the coupons do?
Is Try Ageless expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Try Ageless against every seller on it.