Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Wisp review

A tablet, plus a consult

$225 buys the oral semaglutide; the Weight Care Consult is billed apart from it at $99.

What Wisp charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Wisp leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$225$1,350

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Wisp states them.

The bottom line

Wisp publishes $225 a month for compounded oral semaglutide, and charges $99 separately for a Weight Care Consult. Tirzepatide is not offered and no injection is listed anywhere. Wisp does not publish a state list.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Wisp

Outside the headline
A Weight Care Consult is charged at $99, separately from the $225 medication rate, and Wisp does not state whether it repeats.

Pricing transparency

How Wisp publishes its prices

Six months of the tablet is $1,350 at the published rate. The $99 consult sits outside that number rather than inside it. Setting $225 against an injectable headline compares two different products, so a reader wanting the weekly shot has to go elsewhere.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide
Form
Oral
From
$225/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Wisp is

A compounded seller with one GLP-1 line, and that line is a tablet rather than a weekly injection. Nothing else on the molecule is priced beside it.

How it works

The Weight Care Consult is the entry point here and carries its own charge. Wisp does not publish whether the $99 recurs or is taken once. A prescription follows the consult rather than the payment.

Branded or compounded

The line is compounded oral semaglutide, prepared to order rather than manufactured, so the FDA does not review it before dispensing. Wisp names no compounding pharmacy.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The consult charge is published, not hidden
  • An oral route is priced outright
  • One product, no tier table

Moves, or is not stated

  • $99 sits outside the medication figure
  • No tirzepatide and no injection
  • The state list is not disclosed
  • The line is compounded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants an oral semaglutide and accepts a consult billed on its own.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer set on a weekly injection, which Wisp does not sell.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Wisp

  • Claya

    Buyers weighing an injection against a tablet on price

    See Claya
  • VigorMeds

    Buyers open to an oral route who want it priced before the consult

    See VigorMeds
  • LunaRx

    Buyers who want the peptides anyway and will price the pair together

    See LunaRx
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: KongoLaSara Medical GroupLavender Sky HealthLaylaLean MedsLifeMD

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Wisp publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is the $99 consult included?
No, Wisp states the consult is separate from the $225, so a first month carries both charges rather than one.
Does Wisp sell tirzepatide?
No, the seller states it does not, and the oral semaglutide is the only GLP-1 it prices.
What does six months of the tablet cost?
$1,350 on the medication rate alone, with the consult charge sitting on top of that figure.
Is Wisp expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Wisp publishes a starting figure of $225/mo. Across the 249 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Wisp above the median. The other 15 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Wisp against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price