TRYM Health review
Priced by the day
The only figure on the front of the site is a daily rate, and it belongs to the longest plan.
What TRYM Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what TRYM Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $900 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,080 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: The stored $96 is $3.20/day × 30, and that daily figure is the twelve-month prepay; trymhealth.com/pricing states the month-to-month semaglutide plan as $150. Six months comes to $900 rather than $576, a difference of $324.
- Tirzepatide, injection: Same derivation from $4.20/day, the $1,500 twelve-month rung; the month-to-month tirzepatide plan is $180. Six months comes to $1,080 rather than $756, a difference of $324.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where TRYM Health states them.
The bottom line
TRYM Health advertises plans starting as low as $3.20 a day, read August 2026, which is the twelve-month prepay rung. Its own pricing page states the month-to-month semaglutide plan at $150 and tirzepatide at $180.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at TRYM Health
- Prepay
- The advertised daily figures require twelve-month commitments, read August 2026, with the tirzepatide rung stated as $1,500 across the year. Nothing on the pages states whether either committed year is refundable if treatment stops.
Pricing transparency
How TRYM Health publishes its prices
The month-to-month figures are $150 for semaglutide and $180 for tirzepatide, which are what a reader without a year to commit will actually pay. The daily figures of $3.20 and $4.20 belong to twelve-month rungs, and the tirzepatide one corresponds to $1,500 paid across a year. Multiplying a daily rate by thirty is this desk's arithmetic on the seller's own unit rather than a rate TRYM quotes anywhere.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $150/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What TRYM Health is
TRYM Health sells both molecules by injection, leading with a per-day figure rather than a monthly one and publishing the monthly rates on a separate page.
How it works
A daily rate is the smallest unit anyone in this market quotes, and small units flatter. Three dollars and twenty cents sounds like a coffee; the same commitment written as $1,168 a year paid up front does not, and both describe the same plan.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, prepared by a pharmacy the site does not name, and not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing as an approved product is.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Month-to-month rates are published somewhere
- The annual rung's total is stated
- Both molecules carry both structures
Moves, or is not stated
- The headline unit is a day, not a month
- That daily figure needs twelve months
- Month to month costs substantially more
- No state coverage list recorded
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who converts a daily rate into a full year before deciding anything at all.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer reading $3.20 a day as a description of what one month actually costs, when that rate belongs to the twelve-month plan.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside TRYM Health
TrueMeBuyers in a served state who read the cart rather than the product page
See TrueMe →- VevaRX
Buyers who will prepay a quarter and have read which card is which
See VevaRX → - Tryozi
Buyers comfortable thinking in four-week blocks who read the standing rate
See Tryozi →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Roen RxRX BellaRx.comRxION HealthRxPepsDirectRxPros
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
What does a month cost?
What is $3.20 a day?
Why not just multiply by thirty?
Is TRYM Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare TRYM Health against every seller on it.