Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Rivo Health review

Sale price, either route

Each molecule costs the same injected or oral, and both figures are sale prices.

What Rivo Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Rivo Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$149$894
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$149$894
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$199$1,194
Tirzepatide, tabletRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$199$1,194

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Rivo Health states them.

The bottom line

Rivo Health publishes $149 for compounded semaglutide and $199 for compounded tirzepatide, read August 2026, with the route making no difference to either. Both are described as spring sale prices, discounted against retail. Multi-month plans are said to save more, and those figures are not published.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Rivo Health

Outside the headline
No separate membership or program fee is described beside the figures, read August 2026. The conditions attached are the sale and the plan length.
Prepay
Three- and six-month plans are stated to save more than the monthly rate, read August 2026. The amounts are not published, so the saving cannot be compared before enrolling.

Pricing transparency

How Rivo Health publishes its prices

Six months at $149 is $894 and at $199 is $1,194, both on the sale rate. What the sale is discounted from is described as retail rather than as a stated figure, so the reference point is not checkable. Rivo states the rate holds at every dose, which is the disclosure most sellers omit and the one that matters most across a titration. The route costing nothing extra removes the usual reason to choose an injection over a tablet.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
Dose pricing
Flat across doses
States
50
From
$149/mo · injection
From
$149/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
50 states

The seller

What Rivo Health is

Rivo Health sells both molecules in both routes across a stated fifty states. Four lines carry a figure and there are two distinct numbers, because the tablet and the injection cost the same on each molecule.

How it works

Two conditions sit on the published rate. The first is the sale, which Rivo names as such. The second is the plan length: three- and six-month terms are said to save more without the amounts being shown. A saving a buyer cannot quantify before enrolling is not one they can compare.

Branded or compounded

All four lines are compounded. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved and the FDA does not review it before dispensing. Rivo Health does not name the pharmacy.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Rate stated to hold at every dose
  • Route does not change the figure
  • Coverage stated across fifty states

Moves, or is not stated

  • Both figures are sale prices
  • The retail reference is not a stated number
  • Multi-month savings are unquantified
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants a tablet priced level with the injection and a rate that holds.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs to know what a multi-month plan actually costs before committing.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Rivo Health

  • Pepti

    Buyers who want bloodwork inside the figure rather than billed later

    See Pepti
  • BetterMe Rx

    Buyers who can confirm the sale is live and will commit three months

    See BetterMe Rx
  • Zera Health

    Buyers comparing a low-dose start rather than a standard one

    See Zera Health
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Good Girl RxHe & She MDHealthOnHealthRXHeliMedsHers

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Rivo Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $149 the standing price?
It is described as a spring sale price, discounted against retail. What the undiscounted figure is, Rivo does not state.
Do the longer plans cost less?
Rivo says they save more and does not publish the figures, so the amount cannot be checked before enrolling.
Is the tablet cheaper?
No. Semaglutide is $149 either way and tirzepatide $199 either way, read August 2026.
Is Rivo Health legit?
Rivo Health is a GLP-1 telehealth sellers service. Its stated availability: 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Rivo Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Rivo Health publishes a starting figure of $149/mo. Across the 106 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $299 with a median of $179, which puts Rivo Health below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 4 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Rivo Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price