Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Fridays review

Committing both saves and costs

One page says the annual plan is cheaper than paying monthly and another says it is dearer, about the same product on the same day.

What Fridays charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Fridays leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$249$1,494
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$359$2,154

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Fridays states them.

The bottom line

Fridays publishes $249 a month for semaglutide month to month and $359 for tirzepatide, read August 2026. Its annual plan is quoted at $150 on one page and $279 on another, so whether committing saves or costs depends on which page a buyer reads.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Fridays

Prepay
An annual plan exists on both molecules, read August 2026, and its price is the thing the site cannot state consistently. Anyone considering it should get the annual figure in writing before paying, and treat the cheaper page as an offer to be confirmed rather than a rate.

Pricing transparency

How Fridays publishes its prices

At the month-to-month rates six months is $1,494 and $2,154. At the /weight-loss annual figures the same period would be $900 and $1,440; at the /pricing annual figures it would be $1,674 and $2,334. The advertised $117 and $198 are coupon-gated and belong to neither ladder as standing rates.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$249/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Fridays is

Fridays sells both molecules by injection on a month-to-month rate and an annual plan, with the annual figure stated differently in two places and the lowest advertised numbers requiring a promotional code.

How it works

A disagreement between two pages is common enough; a disagreement that inverts the answer is not. A reader arriving through the pricing page learns that committing raises the rate, and one arriving through the treatment page learns it nearly halves it.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, prepared to order by a pharmacy the pages do not name, and the FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Month-to-month rates are published plainly
  • Both molecules carry an annual option
  • Promotional codes are named rather than hidden

Moves, or is not stated

  • Two pages give opposite annual answers
  • The lowest figures need a coupon
  • Neither page is marked as current
  • No coverage list is published

Who this is worth it for

A buyer willing to get the annual figure confirmed in writing before deciding whether to commit.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs to know from the site alone whether a longer term costs more or less.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Fridays

  • Enhance MD

    Buyers who will convert both of this seller's intervals before comparing it

    See Enhance MD
  • Go Vida Plena

    Buyers who want a Spanish-language program and know financing is a separate agreement

    See Go Vida Plena
  • Gala

    Buyers who know which of the two products they want before seeing either price

    See Gala
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Nucore HealthNuvaHealthPCOS SistersPeptiPiperPreventiveMD

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Fridays publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

How much is the annual plan?
The site gives two answers: $150 a month on one page and $279 on another, against a month-to-month rate of $249. Those cannot both be right.
Are the lowest advertised figures real rates?
No. The $117 and $198 require promotional codes and are not standing prices.
What can a buyer rely on?
The month-to-month rates of $249 and $359, which both pages agree on. Everything below them needs confirming first.
Is Fridays expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Fridays publishes a starting figure of $249/mo. Across the 193 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Fridays above the median. The other 7 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Fridays against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price