Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy review

Quote by phone only

A Tampa Bay clinic group with two GLP-1 programs and no published price for either.

No figure from Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy is carried on this site’s ranking surfaces yet, so there is no ledger to place beside the write-up below. What the pricing section states is what the seller publishes on its own pages.

The bottom line

No GLP-1 price is published. The clinic quotes a figure only after contact. Two programs exist, one with weekly office visits and one with monthly visits. Both bundle medication, supplies and a lab panel. A buyer cannot compare either one before calling.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy

Outside the headline
The Standard program states that patient start fees still apply, with no amount given. The Premier program lists new or returning patient fees as included.

Pricing transparency

How Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy publishes its prices

The homepage FAQ says program pricing varies with the personalized plan. It tells readers to contact the office for a specific quote. Neither program page carries a figure. Patient start fees are named on the Standard program. Their amount is not stated. Financing is offered through third-party lenders.

At a glance

Category
medical weight-loss clinics
Molecule
Semaglutide
Form
Injection
States
1
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Pharmacy
Named
Labs
Included
Availability
Florida

The seller

What Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy is

Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy runs clinics in North Tampa, South Tampa, Brandon and Palm Harbor, Florida. It has operated in Tampa Bay since 2000. GLP-1 injections sit beside appetite suppressants, hormone pellets and aesthetic treatments. Care is in person at those offices.

How it works

Every program starts with a free 15-minute consult. A provider then reviews goals, history and a metabolic and hormone lab panel. The Premier program adds four weekly office visits with a lipotropic injection. The Standard program has one office visit a month with a B12 injection. The dose starts low and rises every four weeks. Patients must show a Florida address on state or government ID before the first visit.

Branded or compounded

The GLP-1 page says only "GLPs" and never names semaglutide or tirzepatide. Three dispensing pharmacies are named. They are Anazao Health in Tampa, Olympia Pharmaceuticals in Orlando and Red Rock Pharmacy in Salt Lake City. The same disclosure adds that manufactured drugs can go to a local pharmacy of the patient's choice. Whether a given prescription is compounded is not stated. A compounded preparation is not FDA-approved.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Four in-person offices in Tampa Bay
  • Lab panel inside both programs
  • Dispensing pharmacies named in writing
  • Free 15-minute first consult

Moves, or is not stated

  • Neither program carries a printed price
  • Molecule never named on the GLP-1 page
  • Start fee on Standard has no stated amount
  • Florida residents only

Who this is worth it for

A Tampa Bay resident who wants weekly in-person check-ins and will call for a quote.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone who needs a monthly figure in writing before booking.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy

Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Midi HealthMint MedMint Medical ClinicMochi HealthMojoonMondae

Sponsored alternative

SkinnyRx

Buyers choosing tirzepatide who want its standing rate before an intake

Check SkinnyRx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

How much does the GLP-1 program cost?
No figure is published. The clinic says pricing depends on the personalized plan and asks readers to contact the office for a quote.
What is the difference between Premier and Standard?
Premier has four weekly office visits a month and includes patient fees. Standard has one monthly visit, and start fees still apply.
Can someone outside Florida enroll?
No. Patients must present ID showing a Florida address when the appointment is booked.
Which drug is prescribed?
The page does not say. It uses "GLPs" throughout and does not name a molecule.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price