Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Genesis Health review

Rates and totals, side by side

Every commitment rate is printed next to the sum actually charged for it, which removes the arithmetic most sellers leave you.

What Genesis Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Genesis Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$175$1,050
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$225$1,350

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Genesis Health states them.

The bottom line

Genesis Health publishes $175 a month for semaglutide, falling to $99 on an annual plan, re-read September 2026. Billed totals are shown against each rung. Tirzepatide runs $225 to $125.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Genesis Health

Outside the headline
Nothing is charged beside either figure, read September 2026. The consult, the medication and free shipping are named as included on every rung.
Prepay
Four rungs on each line, each showing what is billed and when, read September 2026. The annual rate requires $1,188 or $1,500 at once, and what is recoverable on leaving early is not published.

Pricing transparency

How Genesis Health publishes its prices

A year of semaglutide is $2,100 monthly or $1,188 prepaid. Tirzepatide is $2,700 or $1,500. The quarterly rungs bill $435 and $597 at once, and the half-year ones $720 and $1,050. Tirzepatide came down $10 between readings.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$175/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Genesis Health is

Genesis Health sells both molecules by injection at four commitment lengths, printing the per-month rate and the amount charged for each.

How it works

Showing $435 beside $145 a month is the small act that separates a published ladder from a usable one. The physician consult, the medication and shipping are stated as included throughout.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured. A pharmacy prepares them, and no agency reviews a compounded preparation before dispensing.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Billed totals printed beside every rate
  • Consult and shipping named as included
  • Four rungs on both molecules
  • Tirzepatide fell between readings

Moves, or is not stated

  • The best rate needs a four-figure prepay
  • Leaving a term early is not addressed
  • No milligram appears anywhere
  • No coverage list is published

Who this is worth it for

A buyer comparing what is actually charged rather than what is advertised per month.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer unable to put over a thousand dollars down at once.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Genesis Health

  • EverSlim

    Buyers who want a low flat rate with nothing to add

    See EverSlim
  • Get Thin MD

    Buyers who will read the FAQ as well as the product card

    See Get Thin MD
  • Enhance MD

    Buyers who will convert both of this seller's intervals before comparing it

    See Enhance MD
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: RNK HealthRoboclinicRoen RxRX BellaRx.comRxION Health

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Genesis Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does the annual plan bill?
$1,188 for semaglutide or $1,500 for tirzepatide, charged at once.
What is included?
The physician consult, the medication and free shipping, on every rung.
Did anything change?
Tirzepatide came down $10 between readings a month apart.
Is Genesis Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Genesis Health publishes a starting figure of $175/mo. Across the 193 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Genesis Health below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 7 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Genesis Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price