Jyra Health review
Rose, and the card is a block
Both figures went up between readings, and the one on the card belongs to a three-month block rather than a month.
What Jyra Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Jyra Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,050 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: The re-swept $139 is the per-month rate inside a three-month block totaling $417; the one-month billing cycle on the same card is $175. Six months comes to $1,050 rather than $834, a difference of $216.
- Tirzepatide, injection: The re-swept $179 sits inside a three-month block totaling $537; the one-month billing cycle on the same card is $199. Six months comes to $1,194 rather than $1,074, a difference of $120.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Jyra Health states them.
The bottom line
Jyra Health shows $139 a month for compounded semaglutide, read September 2026 and up from $99 in August, which is the per-month rate inside a three-month block totaling $417. The one-month billing cycle on the same card is $175.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Jyra Health
- Outside the headline
- No membership or hidden fees are described and no insurance is required, with free express delivery stated, read September 2026.
- Prepay
- Three-month blocks are published at $417 for semaglutide and $537 for tirzepatide, read September 2026, against monthly cycles of $175 and $199. Nothing states whether a block is refundable if the plan stops.
Pricing transparency
How Jyra Health publishes its prices
Paying monthly costs $175 for semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide. The three-month blocks are $417 and $537, which work out at $139 and $179 a month — a saving of $36 and $20 for committing a quarter. Six months paid monthly is $1,050 against $834 on blocks. The site describes no membership or hidden fees and no insurance requirement, with free express delivery.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 50
- From
- $175/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- All 50 states
The seller
What Jyra Health is
Jyra Health sells both molecules by injection across fifty states, with a plan toggle on the product card that changes which figure a reader sees first.
How it works
Two things moved at once here, which is why an older quote is worth nothing. The price rose by forty per cent between two readings four weeks apart, and the figure that draws the eye belongs to the longer of two billing cycles rather than to a month.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, prepared by a pharmacy the site does not name, and not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing as an approved product is.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Both billing cycles are published
- Coverage in all fifty states
- Free express delivery stated
- No membership fee described
Moves, or is not stated
- The price rose 40% between readings
- The card figure belongs to a block
- Monthly costs $36 more than the card
- Refundability is not addressed
Who this is worth it for
A reader who checks the figure on the day and knows which cycle the card is showing.
Who should price elsewhere
A reader working from an August quote.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Jyra Health
- HeliMeds
Readers who will convert a twelve-week block into calendar months before comparing it
See HeliMeds →
HealthOnBuyers who read the second-order price rather than the headline
See HealthOn →LaSara Medical Group
Readers who want to buy a single month at the advertised rate with no condition attached
See LaSara Medical Group →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: PCOS SistersPeptiPiperPreventiveMDRecovery DeliveredRevel Health
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
What does one month cost?
Why is the price different from an older list?
What do the blocks cost?
Is Jyra Health legit?
Is Jyra Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Jyra Health against every seller on it.