Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Ivologist review

Prepay costs more, not less

Three months paid up front comes to more than three months paid one at a time.

What Ivologist charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Ivologist leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$149$894
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$249$1,494

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Ivologist states them.

The bottom line

Ivologist publishes $149 a month for compounded semaglutide with a first month at $124, read August 2026. Three months paid up front is $397 — more than paying monthly would cost. Fifty states are covered.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Ivologist

Prepay
A three-month block is $397 charged once, read August 2026, against $422 paid monthly with the first-month discount. Nothing states whether the block is refundable.

Pricing transparency

How Ivologist publishes its prices

Three months paid monthly is $124 plus two at $149, or $422. The three-month prepay is $397, so it does save $25 against that. A reader who assumes a prepay always beats monthly should check which comparison the seller is making. Six months at the standing rate is $869 including the first-month discount. Tirzepatide is $249.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
50
From
$149/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
All 50 states

The seller

What Ivologist is

Ivologist sells both molecules by injection across fifty states. A discounted first month applies. A three-month prepay is offered.

How it works

Remote, with a prescription before shipping. The plan choice is the structure, and here it runs in an unusual direction.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named on these pages.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Coverage in all fifty states
  • Both monthly and prepay figures published
  • The first-month discount is labeled

Moves, or is not stated

  • The prepay saves only $25 over monthly
  • Refundability is not addressed
  • No milligram dose published
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer in any state who will compare the prepay against the actual monthly sequence.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer assuming a prepay is always the cheaper path.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Ivologist

  • Kina

    Buyers who want a fee named rather than left unsaid

    See Kina
  • Invyncible

    Buyers in a covered state comparing formula options rather than molecules alone

    See Invyncible
  • Iron Med RX

    Buyers willing to ask which drug the plan contains before ordering

    See Iron Med RX
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: MyStart HealthNavio MDNew Wave HealthNex Gen Health RxNexLifeNirwana Health

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Ivologist publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is the three-month prepay worth it?
It is $397 against $422 paid monthly with the first-month discount, so it saves $25. That is a smaller gap than a prepay usually buys.
What is the standing rate?
$149 a month for semaglutide after a first month at $124. Tirzepatide is $249.
Where does Ivologist ship?
All fifty states are recorded.
Is Ivologist legit?
Ivologist is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: All 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Ivologist expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Ivologist publishes a starting figure of $149/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Ivologist below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Ivologist against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price