Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Lyfe Rx review

Sold by receptor, not molecule

Lyfe Rx lists a regular price of $225 and $299. Neither card names the drug it sells.

What Lyfe Rx charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Lyfe Rx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$225$1,350
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$299$1,794

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Lyfe Rx states them.

The bottom line

Lyfe Rx carries two weight-management protocols, at a regular price of $225 and $299. The catalog names them by receptor class rather than by drug. The product pages resolve it. The $225 line contains semaglutide, the $299 line tirzepatide.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Lyfe Rx

Outside the headline
Lyfe Rx states the price includes the provider review, the protocol, supplies and shipping.
Shipping
Stated as free, with delivery typically one to three days after authorization.

Pricing transparency

How Lyfe Rx publishes its prices

Compounded GLP-1 carries a regular price of $225 a month. Compounded GIP/GLP-1 is $299. A fifteen percent reduction was showing on both at $191.25 and $254.15. Six months at the regular rates is $1,350 and $1,794. Lyfe Rx states each price covers the provider review, the protocol, supplies and shipping. No membership is charged and nothing is added at checkout.

At a glance

Category
compounded GLP-1 sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$225/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named
LegitScript
Claimed by provider

The seller

What Lyfe Rx is

Lyfe Rx sells prescription protocols across six categories, weight management among them. The two GLP-1 lines are listed as Compounded GLP-1 and Compounded GIP/GLP-1. Testosterone, NAD+, glutathione and at-home lab panels sit beside them.

How it works

A protocol goes in the cart first, then a medical intake follows at checkout. A licensed provider reviews the profile, stated at about four hours. Nothing ships without that authorization. Delivery is stated at one to three days. Monthly and quarterly subscription options open once a protocol is authorized.

Branded or compounded

Both protocols are compounded by licensed 503A pharmacies. Neither is FDA-approved, and neither is FDA-reviewed before dispensing. The product pages name semaglutide and tirzepatide. The catalog cards do not. That makes both prices hard to compare against a seller that does.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Price covers supplies, shipping and review
  • No membership charge is applied
  • LegitScript certification is published
  • Provider review is stated within hours

Moves, or is not stated

  • Catalog cards name a receptor, not a drug
  • Two figures show for one product
  • No milligram dose is published
  • No state list is published

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants provider review, supplies and shipping inside one figure.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer comparing by molecule, which the catalog does not print.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Lyfe Rx

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: MondaeMultiMedRxMyStart HealthNativeMedNavio MDNEUVÉ Health

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Lyfe Rx publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does Lyfe Rx charge for a GLP-1?
The regular price is $225 for Compounded GLP-1 and $299 for Compounded GIP/GLP-1.
Which drugs are in those two protocols?
The product pages state that Compounded GLP-1 contains semaglutide and Compounded GIP/GLP-1 contains tirzepatide.
Is there a membership fee?
No. Lyfe Rx states the price covers the provider review, the protocol, supplies and shipping.
Why do two prices show for one product?
A fifteen percent reduction was running against the regular price. That put the two lines at $191.25 and $254.15.
Is Lyfe Rx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Lyfe Rx publishes a starting figure of $225/mo. Across the 318 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Lyfe Rx above the median. The other 23 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Lyfe Rx against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price