LaSara Medical Group review
Same price, subscribe or not
The month-to-month figure is identical whether a buyer subscribes or buys once, which is rarer than it sounds.
What LaSara Medical Group charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what LaSara Medical Group leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $289 | $1,734 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $379 | $2,274 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where LaSara Medical Group states them.
The bottom line
LaSara Medical Group publishes $289 a month for compounded semaglutide and $379 for tirzepatide, re-read in September 2026, at the same figure whether a buyer subscribes or buys a single month. Longer plans run down to $233 and $325.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at LaSara Medical Group
- Prepay
- Four rungs are published on each line with their billed totals, from $849 for three months of semaglutide to $3,895 for a year of tirzepatide, read September 2026. Nothing states whether a block is refundable if the plan stops.
Pricing transparency
How LaSara Medical Group publishes its prices
Semaglutide is $289 month to month, $849 for three months at $283, $1,495 for six at $249, and $2,795 for twelve at $233. Tirzepatide is $379, then $1,100 at $367, $1,995 at $333 and $3,895 at $325. The annual rung is nineteen per cent below the monthly on semaglutide and fourteen per cent on tirzepatide. That is a modest spread, and it means a buyer who stops early has less money stranded.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $289/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What LaSara Medical Group is
LaSara Medical Group sells both molecules by injection across four plan lengths each, with every rung and every billed total published beside its monthly figure.
How it works
Most of this category attaches a condition to its best figure — a standing order, a prepay, an auto-refill — and charges more for a single month. LaSara does not, which means the headline is a rate a buyer can actually pay without agreeing to anything.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, prepared by a pharmacy the site does not name, and not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing as an approved product is.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- One month costs the same as a subscription
- Every rung published with its billed total
- Both figures fell between readings
- A modest annual discount, so less at risk
Moves, or is not stated
- The month-to-month figures sit high
- Refundability is not addressed
- No state coverage list recorded
- No compounding pharmacy is named
Who this is worth it for
A reader who wants to buy a single month at the advertised rate without a condition attached.
Who should price elsewhere
A reader shopping on headline price alone.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside LaSara Medical Group
- Jyra Health
Readers who check the figure on the day and know which cycle the card is showing
See Jyra Health →
HealthOnBuyers who read the second-order price rather than the headline
See HealthOn →- HeliMeds
Readers who will convert a twelve-week block into calendar months before comparing it
See HeliMeds →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Ryze RxScience & CoSemaglutide OnlineShapelyShedRxSignos
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Do I pay more for buying one month?
What do the longer plans cost?
Have the prices changed?
Is LaSara Medical Group expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare LaSara Medical Group against every seller on it.