Liberty review
Pre-selected card, prepaid button
The monthly rate sits at the top of the page and the button underneath quotes three months of it.
What Liberty charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Liberty leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller. | $129 | $774 | Holds at every dose, per the seller. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller. | $219 | $1,314 | Holds at every dose, per the seller. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Liberty states them.
The bottom line
Liberty prices compounded semaglutide at $129 a month and compounded tirzepatide at $219, each billed monthly with nothing owed up front for the consultation. Both product pages arrive with the three-month card already chosen, so the button reads as a single prepaid charge rather than the monthly figure printed above it. Coverage is stated two ways on one site.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Liberty
- Prepay
- Three months of semaglutide is $329 billed once, which Liberty states as $110 a month and a saving of $58. Tirzepatide on the same term is $558, or $186 a month, saving $99. Neither page says what happens to the unused portion if treatment stops part-way.
- Cancellation
- Both product pages carry a Cancel Anytime badge, and neither one explains what canceling does to a three-month block already charged.
Pricing transparency
How Liberty publishes its prices
Six months at the monthly rungs is $774 on semaglutide and $1,314 on tirzepatide. Choosing the pre-selected three-month card instead charges $329 or $558 in one hit, which the page states as $110 and $186 a month. The saving is fifteen percent either way, and it is the reason the button quotes the block. What that block returns to a buyer who stops part-way through it is not stated anywhere on the page.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- Dose pricing
- Flat across doses
- From
- $129/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Liberty is
Two compounded weekly injections, sold alongside a sexual-health line and two longevity products that sit in the same grid at their own prices. A reader scanning that grid in reading order will meet figures belonging to none of the GLP-1 cards, because the products are laid out in columns rather than in sequence.
How it works
A free online consultation opens the process, and Liberty states that nothing is charged until a provider prescribes. The prescription is written by a licensed physician who reviews the assessment, and the medication ships in three to five days from what the site describes as accredited 503B pharmacies. No individual pharmacy is named on either product page.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded, which means a pharmacy prepares each one against a prescription rather than a manufacturer producing it to an approved specification. Liberty states that some medications are compounded by 503B pharmacies and are not FDA-approved.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Nothing is charged until a provider prescribes
- Consultation and shipping carry no separate charge
- The monthly rung requires no commitment
- Both prepaid totals are printed in full
Moves, or is not stated
- The three-month card arrives already selected
- Coverage is stated as 47 and as fifty
- The homepage hero quotes a third figure
- No compounding pharmacy is named
Who this is worth it for
A reader who checks which plan card the page has chosen for them before they click the button under it.
Who should price elsewhere
Anyone who wants the headline figure to be what the button charges, without reading the card between them.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Liberty
KERNX HealthA buyer who wants the flat rate and the prescriber's name before paying anything
See KERNX Health →LumiMeds
A buyer who wants the ingredient and the pharmacy class stated on the product page
See LumiMeds →
Peak WellnessA buyer who reads the line under the headline before committing
See Peak Wellness →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Fifty 410FitFlowFitishFitness RXFitstryFMmeds
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
What does a month actually cost?
Why does the button show a different number?
How many states does Liberty serve?
Is the pharmacy named?
Is Liberty expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Liberty against every seller on it.