Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Mojoon review

A Chinese-language price ladder

$350 to $520 a month for compounded semaglutide, on a Chinese-language telehealth site.

What Mojoon charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Mojoon leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$350$2,100

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Mojoon states them.

The bottom line

$350 a month is Mojoon's floor for compounded semaglutide. The top of its range is $520. The monthly price rises with the dose. The site is written in Chinese for U.S. buyers.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Mojoon

Outside the headline
The online consultation is advertised as free. Shipping is advertised as free. No other charge is described beside the price.
Cancellation
Shipped medication cannot be returned. An unshipped order can be canceled for a refund, per the refund policy.

Pricing transparency

How Mojoon publishes its prices

$350 buys one monthly course at the starting dose. The site says the price is adjusted monthly as the dose rises. The ceiling is $520 a month. Six months at the floor is $2,100. A struck $1,000 sits beside the range. No end date is attached to it. No dose is printed beside either end of the range.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide
Form
Injection
From
$350/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
49 states

The seller

What Mojoon is

Mojoon is a Chinese-language telehealth platform for the U.S. market. It sells compounded semaglutide by injection, plus oral semaglutide and tirzepatide. It says it serves 49 states.

How it works

The buyer registers and completes a medical questionnaire. Payment comes before review. A licensed doctor reviews the prescription within 24 hours, per the site. Contact runs through on-site messages. Follow-up is required every month.

Branded or compounded

The semaglutide is compounded, with B12 added. Mojoon says it comes from FDA-certified 503B pharmacies. A compounded drug is not FDA-approved. The pharmacy is not named on the product page.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Both ends of the monthly range are published
  • Consultation and shipping stated as free
  • Service in Chinese
  • Claims coverage in 49 states

Moves, or is not stated

  • The price rises with the dose
  • No dose beside either figure
  • No returns once shipped
  • Payment comes before the doctor's review

Who this is worth it for

A Chinese-speaking buyer who wants a GLP-1 intake in Chinese.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs the dose-by-dose price before paying.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Mojoon

  • Henry Meds

    A buyer who wants to know how many milligrams a monthly rate buys before starting

    See Henry Meds
  • bmiMD

    Buyers who want a flat monthly rate on either molecule

    See bmiMD
  • Zealthy

    Buyers who want the membership and the medication priced in one place

    See Zealthy
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: CoreAge RxEdenEmbodyFoundHe & She MDHealthRX

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Mojoon publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does semaglutide cost at Mojoon?
$350 to $520 a month. The price moves up with the dose.
What is the struck $1,000?
A higher figure printed crossed out beside the range. No date or condition is attached to it.
Can an order be returned?
Not once it has shipped. An unshipped order can be canceled and refunded.
Is the site in English?
The product pages are in Chinese. Drug names also appear in English.
Is Mojoon legit?
Mojoon is a GLP-1 telehealth sellers service. Its stated availability: 49 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Mojoon expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Mojoon publishes a starting figure of $350/mo. Across the 383 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $188, which puts Mojoon above the median. The other 31 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Mojoon against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price