Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Liv Body review

Two floors, pharmacies named

Compounded semaglutide from $99 a month and tirzepatide from $149, with no membership fee and four pharmacy providers named.

What Liv Body charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Liv Body leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$99$594
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$149$894

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Liv Body states them.

The bottom line

$99 a month is the semaglutide starting price. Tirzepatide starts at $149. Both apply to the monthly plan. A footnote says the final price depends on the product and plan prescribed.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Liv Body

Outside the headline
The page states no membership fee. Consultations, medication and shipping are listed as included in the plan.
Cancellation
Cancellation runs through the patient portal. No cancellation fee or contract applies. An order already sent to the pharmacy is not stopped that way. A pending order needs an email to the care team.
Shipping
Shipping is free and expedited, per the program page.

Pricing transparency

How Liv Body publishes its prices

$99 is the semaglutide floor on the monthly plan. $149 is the tirzepatide floor. Six months at those floors costs $594 and $894. The footnote says the actual price depends on product and plan. No dose ladder is published. The ceiling above each floor is not stated.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$99/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Named

The seller

What Liv Body is

Liv Body sells supplements and runs a GLP-1 program at care.livbody.com. The program offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide by injection. OpenLoop Health clinicians make every prescribing decision. New buyers also receive a free supplement bundle.

How it works

A short online form screens eligibility first. Checkout comes next. An OpenLoop Health clinician then meets the buyer. That clinician decides whether to prescribe. Unlimited clinician messaging is included.

Branded or compounded

Both drugs are compounded. The page says the FDA does not review or approve compounded medications. It names four pharmacy providers, among them RedRock Pharmacy and Triad Rx. Which one fills a given order is not stated.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • $99 semaglutide floor on a monthly plan
  • No membership, contract or cancellation fee
  • Pharmacy providers named on the page
  • Free expedited shipping

Moves, or is not stated

  • Both prices are floors, not fixed rates
  • No dose ladder published
  • Checkout comes before the prescribing decision
  • The pharmacy for each order is not stated

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants month-to-month billing and named pharmacies.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs one fixed price at every dose.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Liv Body

  • Effecty

    Buyers ready to commit to a longer plan for a lower monthly rate

    See Effecty
  • LevelsRx

    Buyers who accept a starting price and a phone-only cancellation

    See LevelsRx
  • LumiMeds

    A buyer who wants the ingredient and the pharmacy class stated on the product page

    See LumiMeds
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Vyora WellnessVyrarXVytora HealthWalgreens Weight ManagementWeightCareWeightlessRx

Sponsored alternative

SkinnyRx

Buyers choosing tirzepatide who want its standing rate before an intake

Check SkinnyRx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Liv Body publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $99 what I will pay for semaglutide?
It is the starting price on the monthly plan. The footnote says the actual price depends on the product and plan prescribed.
Who writes the prescription?
An OpenLoop Health clinician. The clinician meets the buyer after checkout and decides.
Is there a long-term contract?
No. The FAQ says a plan can be paused or canceled from the patient portal.
Is Liv Body expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Liv Body publishes a starting figure of $99/mo. Across the 397 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $525 with a median of $189, which puts Liv Body below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 60 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Liv Body against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price