Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

GobyMeds review

Twelve weeks, one charge

Everything is sold as a twelve-week block, and the discount code on the page expired eight months before it was read.

What GobyMeds charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what GobyMeds leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $99Billed $108$648
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $133Billed $145$870
  • Semaglutide, injection: $299 over twelve weeks is 2.76 calendar months, not three — $108 a month rather than $99. Six months comes to $648 rather than $594, a difference of $54.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: $399 over twelve weeks is 2.76 calendar months, not three — $145 a month rather than $133. Six months comes to $870 rather than $798, a difference of $72.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where GobyMeds states them.

The bottom line

GobyMeds prices in twelve-week blocks rather than months: $299 total for compounded semaglutide, which works out at $99 a month, read August 2026. The block is described as including medication, shipping, consultation and the injection kit. A promotional code cutting it to $279 carried an end date of December 2025 and was still displayed in July 2026.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at GobyMeds

Outside the headline
GobyMeds states the twelve-week price includes medication, shipping, consultation and the injection kit, read August 2026. The note names inclusions rather than a charge owed on top.
Prepay
The unit of sale is a twelve-week block paid at the start: $299 for semaglutide and $399 for tirzepatide, read August 2026. What happens to the balance if treatment stops inside the twelve weeks is not stated.

Pricing transparency

How GobyMeds publishes its prices

$99 a month is arithmetic on a $299 twelve-week total rather than a rate anyone is billed, and the distinction matters because the whole $299 is due at the start. Six months is two blocks, which comes to $598 on semaglutide and $798 on tirzepatide. The expired promotional code is the part to treat carefully, because a discount advertised eight months past its own end date may be honored or may not. The figures worth planning against are the $299 and $399 the site charges without it.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$108/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What GobyMeds is

GobyMeds sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by injection, in twelve-week packages rather than monthly, with tirzepatide at $399 for the same period or $133 a month. Two much higher entries, at $1,695 and $1,399, are recorded for lines the promotional codes explicitly exclude.

How it works

The twelve-week block is the unit of sale, so the commitment and the price arrive together rather than a month at a time. What the package covers is spelled out: medication, shipping, the consultation and the injection kit. That is a fuller inclusion list than most sellers publish, and it removes several charges that usually sit outside a headline.

Branded or compounded

Both priced lines are compounded, which means they are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the agency before dispensing. The two four-figure entries correspond to lines the promotional terms name as branded products, which the codes do not apply to.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Inclusions spelled out in full
  • Shipping and consultation inside the price
  • Twelve-week total published, not just a monthly

Moves, or is not stated

  • The whole block is due up front
  • A promo code expired in December 2025 still shows
  • No dose behavior is published
  • No state coverage list is recorded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants consultation, shipping and the kit inside one number and can pay twelve weeks at once.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs to pay monthly, or who is relying on the advertised discount code.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside GobyMeds

  • BetterMe Rx

    Buyers who can confirm the sale is live and will commit three months

    See BetterMe Rx
  • MadeMed

    Buyers ready to commit six months, which is what the advertised figure assumes

    See MadeMed
  • NuvaHealth

    Buyers willing to reach checkout to learn the standing rate

    See NuvaHealth
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Corsica HealthDirect MedsDoctorAdamEdenEdessaElitePhysiqMD

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what GobyMeds publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is this $99 a month?
Only as arithmetic: the actual charge is $299 for twelve weeks, paid at the start rather than month by month, read August 2026.
Does the discount code still work?
Unknown — it carried an end date of December 2025 and was still displayed in July 2026, so plan against the $299 and $399 figures instead of relying on it.
What is included?
GobyMeds states the block covers medication, shipping, the consultation and the injection kit, which is a fuller inclusion list than most sellers here publish.
Is GobyMeds expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
GobyMeds publishes a starting figure of $108/mo. Across the 106 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $299 with a median of $179, which puts GobyMeds below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 4 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare GobyMeds against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price