AgelessRx review
It adds its own two charges
Medication billed through the manufacturer at three hundred and forty-nine dollars, a sixty-five dollar membership beside it, and a page that totals the two for you.
What AgelessRx charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what AgelessRx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $139 | $834 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $159 | $954 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where AgelessRx states them.
The bottom line
AgelessRx publishes $349 a month of Wegovy billed through NovoCare plus a $65 monthly membership, re-read September 2026, and totals them on the page itself at $414. A microdosing tirzepatide promotion runs at $159 against a stated regular rate of $299.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at AgelessRx
- Outside the headline
- A membership of $65 a month is required and charged alongside the medication, read September 2026. The page includes it in the total it publishes rather than leaving it beside one, which is the disclosure worth crediting here.
- Prepay
- Nothing is committed in advance on either line, read September 2026. The tirzepatide figure is a promotional rate against a published regular one rather than a prepay rung, and no term discount appears on either product.
Pricing transparency
How AgelessRx publishes its prices
A month is $414 and the page says so, which makes six months $2,484 at the semaglutide line. The tirzepatide promotion is different: $159 a month against a regular $299, and it is described as microdosing, so the low figure buys a smaller quantity rather than a discount. Nothing published says what either line does as a dose climbs.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $139/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What AgelessRx is
AgelessRx arranges the approved semaglutide product through the manufacturer's channel and charges its own membership alongside, and separately offers a compounded microdose tirzepatide line at a promotional rate printed beside the regular one.
How it works
Totaling its own charges separates this seller from most of the market, because the commonest failure here is a medication figure published as though the membership beside it were optional. A reader arrives at the real number without doing arithmetic nobody prompted them to do.
Branded or compounded
The semaglutide line is Wegovy, an approved product dispensed through the manufacturer's channel, so no compounding caveat applies to it. The tirzepatide microdose line is compounded and does carry one: no agency reviews it before dispensing, and a microdose is a smaller quantity of the same molecule rather than a different product.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The page totals medication and membership
- An approved product on the semaglutide line
- Its regular tirzepatide rate is shown beside the promotion
- Nothing has to be committed in advance
Moves, or is not stated
- $414 a month is high against compounded rates
- The tirzepatide rate is promotional
- Microdose means a smaller quantity
- No dose behavior is published on either line
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants the approved product and values a seller that publishes the sum rather than the parts.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer comparing $159 against a standard-dose figure elsewhere, since a microdose is a different quantity rather than a cheaper version of the same one.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside AgelessRx
Sesame CareBuyers who will add the subscription to every figure before comparing anything
See Sesame Care →- PrideRx
Buyers who want the tested product and can add two figures before deciding
See PrideRx → - NEUVÉ Health
Buyers who want a prescriber priced separately and will chase the second invoice first
See NEUVÉ Health →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: AquaVita NextGenARSYNL RxAscend MedicalAspenAspire HealthAuren Rx
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
What does a month cost?
Is the $159 tirzepatide rate comparable?
Is the semaglutide compounded?
Is AgelessRx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare AgelessRx against every seller on it.