Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

RxSpan MD review

Four rungs, shallow spread

Four commitment lengths on each molecule, and the gap between the shortest and longest is unusually small.

What RxSpan MD charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what RxSpan MD leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$249$1,494
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$329$1,974

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where RxSpan MD states them.

The bottom line

RxSpan MD publishes a four-rung ladder on both molecules, read August 2026. Semaglutide runs $249, $219, $199 and $194 a month, and tirzepatide $329, $309, $289 and $269. Fifty states are covered.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at RxSpan MD

Prepay
Three, six and twelve-month plans are published at $219, $199 and $194 a month for semaglutide, read August 2026. Nothing states whether a committed term is refundable.

Pricing transparency

How RxSpan MD publishes its prices

Semaglutide runs $249 month to month, $219 on three months, $199 on six and $194 on twelve — a 22 per cent spread end to end. Tirzepatide runs $329, $309, $289 and $269, an 18 per cent spread. The three-month tirzepatide plan is stated as $927 in total if prescribed, which is the kind of conditional wording worth confirming before paying.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
50
From
$249/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
All 50 states

The seller

What RxSpan MD is

RxSpan MD sells both molecules by injection across monthly, three, six and twelve-month plans, with every rung published and the totals stated on some of them.

How it works

The shallow spread is the notable thing here. Twelve months buys only $55 a month off the semaglutide rate. A buyer who stops early has stranded far less than a steeper ladder would cost them.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named on these pages.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • All four rungs published on both lines
  • A shallow spread, so less at risk
  • Coverage across all fifty states
  • A billed total stated on one plan

Moves, or is not stated

  • The annual rung saves only $55 a month
  • One total is conditional on being prescribed
  • Refundability is not addressed
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants a term discount without committing much money to get it.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer chasing the steepest possible annual saving.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside RxSpan MD

  • Rx.com

    Buyers who read the checkout fine print before the plan label

    See Rx.com
  • RxPros

    Buyers certain of a year who want the dose question closed and the visit included

    See RxPros
  • Ryze Rx

    Buyers who check a bundle's arithmetic before assuming it saves money

    See Ryze Rx
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Strut HealthSynergy Rx24hrDOCAlan MedsAlinwellAlloy

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what RxSpan MD publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

How much does the annual plan save?
$55 a month on semaglutide and $60 on tirzepatide, against the month-to-month rates.
What does if prescribed mean?
The three-month tirzepatide total of $927 is stated conditionally, so confirm what is charged if a prescription is not issued.
Where does RxSpan ship?
All fifty states are recorded.
Is RxSpan MD legit?
RxSpan MD is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: All 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is RxSpan MD expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
RxSpan MD publishes a starting figure of $249/mo. Across the 156 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts RxSpan MD above the median. The other 5 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare RxSpan MD against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price