Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

He & She MD review

Annual billing, renewing rates

The $99 rate is an annual plan billed $1,188 at once, and the oral line renews at a rate the banner never shows.

What He & She MD charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what He & She MD leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$99$594
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$159$954
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $199Billed $239$1,434
  • Semaglutide, tablet: $199 is a six-month introductory rate; it renews at $1,434 per six months, which is $239 a month. Six months comes to $1,434 rather than $1,194, a difference of $240.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where He & She MD states them.

The bottom line

He & She MD advertises injectable semaglutide at $99 a month against a struck $199, read August 2026, and that lower figure is an annual plan billed $1,188 in a single charge. Its oral line is $199 a month for six months and then renews at $1,434 per six months, which works out at $239.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at He & She MD

Prepay
The injectable semaglutide annual plan bills $1,188 up front at $99 a month, and the tirzepatide annual plan bills $1,908, read August 2026. The site does not publish what happens to a paid term if the plan is canceled part-way through it.

Pricing transparency

How He & She MD publishes its prices

The banner reads 'Injectable Semaglutide $199/month from just $99/month', and the $99 is the annual plan, billed $1,188 up front. Injectable tirzepatide runs on the same shape at $159 a month, billed $1,908 for the year. The oral line is the one where the advertised figure changes underneath the buyer. GLP-1 Platinum oral is $199 a month for six months, then renews at $1,434 per six months, which is $239 a month. Six months at that renewal rate is $1,434, and the renewal is footnoted rather than printed on the program card. Every figure here was read in August 2026.

At a glance

Category
compounded GLP-1 sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
States
50
From
$99/mo · injection
From
$239/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
50 states

The seller

What He & She MD is

He & She MD sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, by injection and as an oral tablet, with coverage stated across 50 states. Its plans are structured around terms paid up front rather than around a rolling monthly charge. The figures on the homepage are term rates rather than what a month costs on its own. The oral product sits outside the main term ladder and is priced from the program cards instead.

How it works

The term a buyer agrees to is what sets both the rate and the size of the first charge, and those two things pull in opposite directions. Committing to a year brings the injectable rate to $99 a month but requires $1,188 at the outset, and the tirzepatide equivalent requires $1,908. On the oral line the mechanism is different again. The rate is introductory for six months and then renews higher, so the cost of staying rises at a point the buyer has already passed. What happens to money already paid if a plan is stopped part-way is not something the site sets out.

Branded or compounded

All four lines are compounded preparations, so none is FDA-approved and none is reviewed by the FDA for safety or quality before dispensing. The oral tablets are compounded rather than the approved branded oral product, which is a difference that does not show up in a price comparison unless someone points at it. Nothing on the program cards states a milligram dose beside the figures.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Both injectable terms publish their full up-front total
  • Coverage stated across 50 states
  • Four lines across two molecules and two routes
  • The oral renewal rate is disclosed in a footnote

Moves, or is not stated

  • The $99 rate needs $1,188 paid at once
  • Tirzepatide needs $1,908 for the same term
  • The oral line renews at $239, not $199
  • The renewal is footnoted rather than shown on the card

Who this is worth it for

Buyers who can pay a year up front and want the lowest annual rate.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone reading the oral $199 as a rate that stays put.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside He & She MD

  • Maximus

    Buyers comparing a full year against a single month before committing

    See Maximus
  • Edessa

    Buyers weighing the oral against the injection at one seller

    See Edessa
  • HealthRX

    Buyers who will commit a year and want a flat dose rate

    See HealthRX
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: LttlMEDViMidi HealthPCOS SistersPiperShedRx

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what He & She MD publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is the $99 rate available month to month?
No. It is the annual plan rate and it requires $1,188 paid in one charge at the start of the term.
What does the oral line cost after six months?
It renews at $1,434 per six months, which is $239 a month against the $199 introductory rate. The renewal appears in a footnote rather than on the program card.
What does the tirzepatide annual plan cost up front?
It is billed $1,908 for the year, at an advertised $159 a month, read August 2026.
Is the $199 struck-through figure a real rate?
It is the figure the banner shows the $99 against. Whether anyone is billed $199 a month is not something the plan pages set out.
Is He & She MD legit?
He & She MD is a compounded GLP-1 sellers service. Its stated availability: 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is He & She MD expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
He & She MD publishes a starting figure of $99/mo. Across the 25 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $298 with a median of $178, which puts He & She MD below the median, toward the cheaper end. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare He & She MD against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price