Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

HealthOn review

A price nobody is billed

The advertised figure is charged by no plan on the site. The subscription bills less in month one and more after it.

What HealthOn charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what HealthOn leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $189Billed $255$1,530
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $290Billed $375$2,250
  • Semaglutide, injection: $189 is charged by no plan; the semaglutide subscription bills $155 for the first order and $255 for every order after. Six months comes to $1,530 rather than $1,134, a difference of $396.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: $290 is charged by no plan; the tirzepatide subscription bills $275 for the first order and $375 for every order after. Six months comes to $2,250 rather than $1,740, a difference of $510.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where HealthOn states them.

The bottom line

HealthOn advertises semaglutide starting at $189 a month, read August 2026, a figure no plan actually charges. The subscription bills $155 for a first order and $255 for every order after.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at HealthOn

Outside the headline
No separate membership or program fee is described beside either figure, read August 2026. The gap here comes from the plan structure rather than a charge outside it.

Pricing transparency

How HealthOn publishes its prices

The real semaglutide sequence is $155 once, then $255 a month, which makes six months $1,430. Budgeting at the advertised $189 would give $1,134, nearly $300 short. Tirzepatide runs the same shape: $275 for a first order and $375 after, so six months is $2,150 rather than the $1,740 that $290 implies.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$255/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What HealthOn is

HealthOn sells both molecules by injection on a subscription. Two figures apply to each line, and the advertised one is neither of them.

How it works

Remote, with a prescription before shipping. The subscription is the structure. The advertised figure describes a twelve-month framing rather than a charge.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named on these pages.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Both first and ongoing figures are published
  • Both molecules carry a subscription
  • The first order is genuinely cheaper

Moves, or is not stated

  • The advertised figure is charged by no plan
  • The ongoing rate is $66 above it
  • Six months costs about $300 more than implied
  • No state coverage list recorded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who reads the second-order price rather than the headline.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer budgeting from the starting-at figure.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside HealthOn

  • Invigor Medical

    Buyers who count charges rather than months and value the consult being included

    See Invigor Medical
  • Jyra Health

    Readers who check the figure on the day and know which cycle the card is showing

    See Jyra Health
  • Layla

    Readers who read the second-month rate on the same card as the first

    See Layla
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: CLYR HealthCollectiveCorsica HealthDirect MedsDoctorAdamEden

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what HealthOn publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Will I ever pay $189?
No plan on the site charges it. The semaglutide subscription bills $155 for a first order and $255 for every order after.
What do six months cost?
$1,430 for semaglutide and $2,150 for tirzepatide, counting the discounted first order.
What about tirzepatide?
$275 for a first order and $375 after, against an advertised $290.
Is HealthOn expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
HealthOn publishes a starting figure of $255/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts HealthOn above the median. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare HealthOn against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price