BetterMe Rx review
Headline needs a sale
The $199 is a sale price on a three-month plan. The regular rate is $249.
What BetterMe Rx charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what BetterMe Rx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead July 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $249 | $1,494 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Semaglutide, tabletRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $250 | $1,500 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, tabletRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $265 | $1,590 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where BetterMe Rx states them.
The bottom line
BetterMe Rx advertises $199 a month for compounded semaglutide, read July 2026, and that figure depends on a sitewide sale. The plan is three months at $597; at the regular $747 the monthly rate is $249. Tirzepatide follows the same shape at $299 against a regular $349.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at BetterMe Rx
- Outside the headline
- No separate membership or program fee is described beside the figures, read July 2026. The conditions attached are the three-month term and the sale.
- Prepay
- Each plan is billed three months at a time — $597 for semaglutide at the sale rate, $897 for tirzepatide, read July 2026. What happens to money already paid if the plan stops inside the term is not stated.
Pricing transparency
How BetterMe Rx publishes its prices
Six months at the sale rate is $1,194 on semaglutide and at the regular rate $1,494. That $300 is the whole question. The plan is billed three months at a time, so a buyer commits $597 up front rather than $199. On tirzepatide the same structure gives $897 against a regular $1,047. Both orals are recorded at the same sale-dependent figures as their injections.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth sellers
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection · Oral
- States
- 50
- From
- $199/mo · injection
- From
- $250/mo · oral
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 50 states
The seller
What BetterMe Rx is
BetterMe Rx sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, injected and oral. Four lines carry a figure. Each is quoted monthly but sold as a three-month plan, and each headline is conditional on a sale being live.
How it works
The service is remote and coverage is stated across 50 states. The condition on every figure is the same: the advertised rate holds while a sitewide sale runs. A sale that has run continuously is still a sale. A buyer arriving after it ends pays the regular rate, with no notice on the pricing page.
Branded or compounded
All four lines are compounded. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved and the FDA does not review it before dispensing. BetterMe Rx does not name the pharmacy.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Coverage stated across 50 states
- Four lines carry published figures
- The regular rate is recorded, not hidden
Moves, or is not stated
- Every headline depends on a sale
- Billed three months at a time
- Regular rate is $50 higher per month
- Figures last read July 2026
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who can confirm the sale is live and will commit three months.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer budgeting against the advertised figure without checking it still applies.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside BetterMe Rx
MadeMedBuyers ready to commit six months, which is what the advertised figure assumes
See MadeMed →- NuvaHealth
Buyers willing to reach checkout to learn the standing rate
See NuvaHealth → Breeze Meds
Buyers checking whether a prepaid block actually saves anything
See Breeze Meds →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Bodybuilding Health+boostAGErxBrightmedsCenter for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL)Clinic SecretCLYR Health
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Is $199 the real price?
Am I billed monthly?
What does six months cost?
Is BetterMe Rx legit?
Is BetterMe Rx expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare BetterMe Rx against every seller on it.