Gaya Wellness review
Five states, one rate
Gaya Wellness prices both molecules at $349 a month, across five listed states.
What Gaya Wellness charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Gaya Wellness leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $349 | $2,094 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $349 | $2,094 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Gaya Wellness states them.
The bottom line
Gaya Wellness publishes $349 a month for both compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, each by injection. Coverage is listed in five states.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How Gaya Wellness publishes its prices
Six months at $349 comes to $2,094, for either molecule. The total does not include a fee the page does not itemize.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 5
- From
- $349/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- FL, NC, VA, IN, TN
The seller
What Gaya Wellness is
Gaya Wellness sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, both by injection, at one shared monthly rate.
How it works
The molecule choice does not move the price here. Coverage is listed as FL, NC, VA, IN, and TN.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded, not FDA-approved, and not reviewed by the agency before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- One rate applies to both molecules
- Coverage is stated across five named states
- Both lines carry a published rate
Moves, or is not stated
- Coverage is limited to five listed states
- No milligram dose is printed beside either rate
- No pharmacy is named
Who this is worth it for
A buyer in FL, NC, VA, IN, or TN who wants either molecule at one rate.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer outside the five listed states.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Gaya Wellness
- Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
See Bodybuilding Health+ → - Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
See Synergy Rx → - He & She MD
Buyers who can pay a year up front for the lowest annual rate
See He & She MD →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Breeze MedsCare Bare RxCollectiveCoreAge RxEdenEmbody
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
How much does Gaya Wellness charge for semaglutide?
Which states does Gaya Wellness serve?
Does the molecule choice change the price?
Is Gaya Wellness legit?
Is Gaya Wellness expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Gaya Wellness against every seller on it.