Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Freya Meds review

An $82 gap between molecules

Freya Meds prices semaglutide at $250 and tirzepatide at $332, an $82 gap between the two.

What Freya Meds charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Freya Meds leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$250$1,500
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$332$1,992

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Freya Meds states them.

The bottom line

Freya Meds publishes $250 a month for compounded semaglutide and $332 for compounded tirzepatide, both delivered by injection rather than any oral option, an $82 spread between the two molecules on offer.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Freya Meds publishes its prices

Six months of semaglutide at $250 comes to $1,500, and six months of tirzepatide at $332 comes to $1,992, a $492 gap across the same six-month span. Neither total carries a fee the page does not already name.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$250/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Freya Meds is

Freya Meds sells both semaglutide and tirzepatide by injection, with a separate monthly rate stated for each molecule rather than a single figure covering the whole product line.

How it works

Two figures are published and nothing describes how long approval takes or who reviews an order before it ships, so the intake process is not documented on the page.

Branded or compounded

Both molecules are compounded rather than manufactured, so neither is the FDA-approved brand product and neither is reviewed by the agency before a pharmacy prepares it. No pharmacy is named.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Both molecules carry a published rate
  • Figures are stated plainly, no code needed
  • Injection is the form for both lines

Moves, or is not stated

  • No state coverage list is published
  • No milligram dose is printed beside either rate
  • No pharmacy is named
  • Tirzepatide runs $82 above semaglutide here

Who this is worth it for

A reader who wants both of Freya Meds's rates side by side before asking about their own state.

Who should price elsewhere

A reader who needs the state list confirmed before starting a conversation with the seller.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Freya Meds

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: VirtualCare2GoVita BellaVitaFusions IVVital EdgeVitara RXWeightCare

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Freya Meds publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

How much does Freya Meds charge for semaglutide?
$250 a month by injection, per the seller's own page.
How much does Freya Meds charge for tirzepatide?
$332 a month by injection, from that same page.
Does Freya Meds publish where it operates?
No state list is published on the page reviewed.
Is Freya Meds expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Freya Meds publishes a starting figure of $250/mo. Across the 286 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Freya Meds above the median. The other 15 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Freya Meds against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price