Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Heally review

Free consult, brand only

A free physician consult for brand semaglutide or tirzepatide, with Zepbound self-pay starting at $299 a month.

What Heally charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Heally leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$299$1,794

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Heally states them.

The bottom line

Heally prescribes FDA-approved GLP-1 brands only; its tirzepatide is Zepbound, from $299 a month through Eli Lilly Direct. Semaglutide is quoted from $149 a month for the Wegovy pill; no compounded preparation is offered, so no compounded figure is ranked.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Heally

Outside the headline
The weight-loss consult is advertised as free. The general FAQ says other consult types vary in price and are shown at booking.
Cancellation
No membership or contract is required. The FAQ states refills are scheduled automatically until the program ends or the patient cancels. Product pages add that a refill date can be pushed back at any time.

Pricing transparency

How Heally publishes its prices

Zepbound is quoted "from Eli Lilly Direct" at a starting $299 a month; the Wegovy pill starts at $149 a month. The Wegovy pen's self-pay figure starts at $200 depending on dose. Each figure is labeled a starting price, and the page says final cost depends on the form and dose prescribed. A second Heally page lists a lower starting figure for tirzepatide. That conflict is unresolved, so the tirzepatide page's own figure is the one used.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
50
From
$299/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
No
Availability
All 50 states

The seller

What Heally is

Heally is a telehealth platform that books physician consults across weight loss, longevity, and men's and women's health. For weight loss it prescribes semaglutide as Wegovy, Ozempic or Rybelsus, and tirzepatide as Zepbound or Mounjaro. It also offers liraglutide and metformin.

How it works

A buyer answers a short health questionnaire and books a 15-minute telehealth consult. A card is authorized about 48 hours before the appointment. The FAQ states it is charged only if the doctor approves the prescription. An approved prescription goes to a pharmacy and ships to the patient's home. Follow-up check-ins and refills stay online.

Branded or compounded

Every product is an FDA-approved brand from Novo Nordisk or Eli Lilly; none is compounded. Heally describes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only as something patients switch away from. Starting doses are named in the switching guidance, such as 2.5 mg for tirzepatide.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • FDA-approved brands only
  • Free weight-loss consult with a physician
  • Card charged only after approval
  • No membership or contract

Moves, or is not stated

  • Two pages give different tirzepatide starting figures
  • Every figure is a starting price that varies by dose
  • Refills renew automatically until canceled
  • No compounded option for lower cost

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants a brand GLP-1 at manufacturer self-pay pricing and a free physician consult.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer looking for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Heally

Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Onyx Weight LossOpen Water RxOptimized HealthOptions Medical Weight LossOrderlyMedsOria Meds

Sponsored alternative

SkinnyRx

Buyers choosing tirzepatide who want its standing rate before an intake

Check SkinnyRx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Heally publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does Zepbound cost through Heally?
It starts at $299 a month through Eli Lilly Direct. The final figure depends on the dose prescribed.
Can I get compounded semaglutide from Heally?
No. It prescribes FDA-approved brands only, and the semaglutide page quotes the Wegovy pill from $149 a month.
When is the card charged?
It is authorized about 48 hours before the consult. The FAQ states the charge applies only if the doctor approves.
Is Heally legit?
Heally is a GLP-1 telehealth sellers service. Its stated availability: All 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Heally expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Heally publishes a starting figure of $299/mo. Across the 397 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $525 with a median of $189, which puts Heally above the median. The other 60 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Heally against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price