Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Kin Meds review

Entry pricing, three molecules

Three molecules priced, including orforglipron — and the low figures look like an entry tier rather than cash pay.

What Kin Meds charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Kin Meds leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Kin Meds states them.

The bottom line

Kin Meds publishes $149 for orforglipron, $199 for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide, read August 2026. The orforglipron figure matches the LillyDirect starter cash price for Foundayo. The semaglutide and tirzepatide entries sit well below cash-pay rates at the channels they reference. That suggests an insured or savings-card tier rather than a price everyone pays.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Kin Meds

Outside the headline
A $53 discount is applied automatically to a first semaglutide order at checkout, read August 2026, per the seller's own discount page. No standing fee outside the figures is described.

Pricing transparency

How Kin Meds publishes its prices

$149 for orforglipron is the figure worth the visit: it matches LillyDirect's published starter cash price, so it is checkable against a third party. The $199 semaglutide and $149 tirzepatide entries are harder to rely on. Cash-pay at NovoCare runs $299 a month for the standard pen, and LillyDirect vials run $299 to $449. A figure at half that describes a tier with an eligibility condition attached. Six months at $199 is $1,194 if it applies to a given buyer, and the pages do not say when it does.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Orforglipron · Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
From
$199/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
No

The seller

What Kin Meds is

Kin Meds prices three molecules, which is one more than almost any seller here: semaglutide, tirzepatide and orforglipron. Orforglipron is the newest of the three and rarely carries a published figure at all.

How it works

The condition on these figures is who qualifies for them, and it is not stated. Kin Meds also applies an automatic $53 discount to a first semaglutide order at checkout, which it publishes on its own discount page. An automatic first-order discount reduces one bill rather than the rate.

Branded or compounded

These lines reference the manufacturers' own direct channels, which supply approved products rather than compounded preparations. An approved product is FDA-reviewed; it is also priced by the manufacturer, so the figure a buyer meets depends on which program they qualify for.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Three molecules priced, including orforglipron
  • The orforglipron figure is checkable externally
  • First-order discount published, not hidden

Moves, or is not stated

  • Two figures look like an eligibility tier
  • Who qualifies is not stated
  • Cash-pay rates run much higher
  • No state coverage list is recorded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer pricing orforglipron, which few sellers publish a figure for at all.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer assuming the semaglutide and tirzepatide figures are cash-pay rates.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Kin Meds

  • FORM

    Buyers who already know the manufacturer price and want a named route to a prescriber

    See FORM
  • PreventiveMD

    Buyers who want a compounded figure with no membership attached

    See PreventiveMD
  • MEDVi

    Buyers who want the injection line, where a single figure is published

    See MEDVi
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Invigor MedicalInvyncibleIron Med RXIvologistJune HealthJustAnswer Weight Loss

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Kin Meds publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $199 what I will pay for semaglutide?
Only if the tier applies to you. NovoCare's cash-pay standard pen is $299 a month, so a figure at $199 is describing something other than cash pay, and the condition is not published.
What is orforglipron?
A newer GLP-1, sold as Foundayo through LillyDirect. Kin Meds' $149 matches that channel's published starter cash price, which makes it the most checkable figure here.
What is the $53 off?
An automatic discount on a first semaglutide order, applied at checkout. It lowers one bill rather than the ongoing rate.
Is Kin Meds expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Kin Meds publishes a starting figure of $199/mo. Across the 106 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $299 with a median of $179, which puts Kin Meds above the median. The other 4 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Kin Meds against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price