Breeze Meds review
Oral costs more here
The oral semaglutide is priced a hundred dollars above the injection, which inverts the usual order.
What Breeze Meds charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Breeze Meds leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $299 | $1,794 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $399 | $2,394 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $399 | $2,394 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Breeze Meds states them.
The bottom line
Injectable semaglutide is $199 a month and the oral tablet is $299, so on this seller the tablet is the expensive option rather than the economical one. Tirzepatide is $399 in either form.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How Breeze Meds publishes its prices
The inversion is the story. Paying $100 more for the oral semaglutide buys a daily tablet rather than a weekly shot, which is a convenience trade and not a saving. On tirzepatide the two forms cost the same $399, so there the choice carries no price consequence at all. The oral is also sold as prepaid three-, six- and twelve-month blocks. The monthly equivalent of each lands within a few dollars of paying monthly, so a block buys commitment rather than a discount.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection · Oral
- States
- 50
- From
- $199/mo · injection
- From
- $299/mo · oral
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Breeze Meds is
Breeze Meds sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide through an online service, and it publishes a price for each molecule in each of two forms. Injectable semaglutide was $199 a month and the daily dissolvable tablet $299, while tirzepatide was $399 either way. All fifty states are listed.
How it works
Everything sold here in this category is compounded rather than the manufacturer's approved pen, and the whole service runs at a distance. The oral is described on the seller's own card as one dissolvable tablet a day, which is a different commitment from a weekly injection and is what the premium is buying. The service is remote and a prescription is issued before anything ships. The cards on the pricing page describe the product and the rate rather than the clinician, and what the intake asks beforehand is not recorded here. None of the four rates says anything about what happens as the dose rises. Most people escalate inside the first sixteen weeks, so confirm that before treating $199 as an annual cost.
Branded or compounded
Both molecules are compounded, prepared by a pharmacy rather than manufactured and reviewed as finished products, which means neither is FDA-approved and neither is assessed for safety or quality before dispensing. The trials a buyer may have read about used the approved products at labeled doses.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Fifty states served
- Both molecules priced in both forms
- Oral described plainly as one tablet daily
Moves, or is not stated
- Oral semaglutide costs more than the injection
- Prepaid blocks save almost nothing
- No dose-escalation pricing published
Who this is worth it for
Buyers who want a daily tablet and will pay a premium for it
Who should price elsewhere
Buyers picking the oral because they expect it to be cheaper
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Breeze Meds
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
See Synergy Rx →
Care Bare RxBuyers who want tirzepatide without paying more for it
See Care Bare Rx →
Strut HealthBuyers testing an oral before paying injection rates
See Strut Health →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: FoundHe & She MDHealthRXHersLean MedsLttl
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Why is the tablet more expensive than the injection?
Do the prepaid blocks save money?
Is compounded tirzepatide the same as the branded product?
Is Breeze Meds expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Breeze Meds against every seller on it.