Kina review
The consult fee is covered
A first month is discounted and the physician consultation fee is absorbed rather than charged.
What Kina charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Kina leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $249 | $1,494 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Kina states them.
The bottom line
Kina publishes $199 a month for compounded semaglutide and $249 for tirzepatide, read August 2026. A first month is $169. The $25 physician consultation fee is covered by the seller.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Kina
- Outside the headline
- A $25 physician consultation fee exists and is stated as covered rather than added, read August 2026. No other charge is described.
Pricing transparency
How Kina publishes its prices
Six months is $1,164 on semaglutide: one month at $169 and five at $199. Tirzepatide at $249 is $1,494. The $25 consultation is named and covered. A named fee that is absorbed is easier to verify than a silence about fees.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $199/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Kina is
Kina sells both molecules by injection. A discounted first month applies to the semaglutide line. A consultation fee exists and is absorbed.
How it works
Remote, with a prescription before shipping. A physician consultation is part of the structure and its cost is stated. That is more detail than most pages give.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded. A pharmacy prepares them. The FDA does not review them before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The consultation fee is named and covered
- A discounted first month, labeled as one
- Both molecules carry a figure
Moves, or is not stated
- The standing rate is $30 above month one
- No milligram dose published
- No state coverage list recorded
- No compounding pharmacy is named
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants a fee named rather than left unsaid.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer budgeting from the first-month figure.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Kina
Ivologist
Buyers in any state who will compare the prepay against the actual monthly sequence
See Ivologist →
HimsBuyers who want brand tirzepatide and have counted the membership
See Hims →
ImmortalsBuyers who want to see the brand price beside the compounded one before choosing
See Immortals →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Rivas Medical Weight LossRivo HealthRNK HealthRoboclinicRoen RxRX Bella
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Is $169 the ongoing price?
Do I pay the $25 consultation fee?
What does tirzepatide cost?
Is Kina expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Kina against every seller on it.