Nucore Health review
No fee, and no ceiling
The fee question is answered in writing. The price question is not answered at all.
What Nucore Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Nucore Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $179 | $1,074 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $209 | $1,254 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $269 | $1,614 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Nucore Health states them.
The bottom line
Nucore Health publishes as low as $179 a month for injected semaglutide, read August 2026. The oral is $209 and tirzepatide $269. All three are floors, and no membership fee applies.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Nucore Health
- Outside the headline
- Nucore states in writing that no membership fee applies, read August 2026. That is a stated absence rather than an inference, which is rarer than it sounds. FSA and HSA eligibility is also published.
Pricing transparency
How Nucore Health publishes its prices
Six months at the floors is $1,074, $1,254 and $1,614. Those totals hold only if nothing raises the figure. Nothing published says what would.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection · Oral
- From
- $179/mo · injection
- From
- $209/mo · oral
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Nucore Health is
Nucore Health sells semaglutide injected and oral, plus tirzepatide by injection. Three lines carry a figure. Each uses as-low-as wording.
How it works
The fee position is settled and the price position is not. Knowing no membership applies is useful. Knowing what a floor rises to would be more so.
Branded or compounded
All three are compounded. A pharmacy makes them to order. The FDA reviews none of them before dispensing.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- No membership fee, stated outright
- Health-account eligibility published
- Both formats of semaglutide priced
Moves, or is not stated
- Each figure is a floor
- Nothing says what lifts one
- No milligram appears beside a price
- Nothing publishes a list of states
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants the fee question settled before the price question.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who needs a ceiling as well as a floor.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Nucore Health
- Actin
Buyers who can commit six months and want both numbers before deciding
See Actin → - AlyveRx
Buyers who want tirzepatide without a needle and will ask about absorption
See AlyveRx → - Apex MD
Buyers who will pay more to remove the dose question and the commitment at once
See Apex MD →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: CoivasCollectiveConcierge MD LAContour HealthCorsica HealthCurex
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Does a membership fee apply?
Is $179 what I would pay?
What does six months cost?
Is Nucore Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Nucore Health against every seller on it.