Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

boostAGErx review

Ninety-five is an average

The $95 is what a prepaid year averages to. Paying monthly means $225 every four weeks, thirteen times a year.

What boostAGErx charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what boostAGErx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $95Billed $244$1,464
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $145Billed $287$1,722
  • Semaglutide, injection: $95 is the twelve-month prepay average; one month is the $225 four-week plan, and thirteen fills a year is $243.75. Six months comes to $1,464 rather than $570, a difference of $894.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: $145 is the twelve-month prepay average; one month is the $265 four-week plan, and thirteen fills a year is $287.08. Six months comes to $1,722 rather than $870, a difference of $852.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where boostAGErx states them.

The bottom line

boostAGErx advertises GLP-1 treatment starting at $95 a month, read August 2026, which is the average of a twelve-month plan paid up front. The month-to-month plan is $225 every four weeks, an all-in $244.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at boostAGErx

Prepay
The advertised figure requires twelve months paid up front, read August 2026, which is $1,140 at $95. Nothing states whether any of it is refundable if the plan stops early.

Pricing transparency

How boostAGErx publishes its prices

Two figures describe the same product and they are $149 apart. A prepaid year at $95 is $1,140 handed over at once. Paying as you go is $225 for four weeks. Four weeks means thirteen fills a year rather than twelve, which is $2,925 and an all-in $244 a month. Tirzepatide runs the same shape: $145 prepaid against $265 every four weeks, an all-in $287. The page also states the actual price varies by product and plan.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$244/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What boostAGErx is

boostAGErx sells both molecules by injection. Two structures are published: a prepaid year, and a four-week plan billed on its own cycle.

How it works

Remote, with a prescription before shipping. The pages sell the plan rather than the service. The intake is not described anywhere.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named on these pages.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Both structures are published, not one
  • The 12-month condition is stated plainly
  • Prepaying genuinely saves $1,785 a year
  • The floor language admits the variance

Moves, or is not stated

  • The headline is an average, not a rate
  • The four-week cycle bills 13 times a year
  • A year is paid before the first dose
  • Refundability is not addressed

Who this is worth it for

A buyer certain of the molecule who can commit a year at once and wants the saving.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who reads $95 as what a month costs.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside boostAGErx

  • Bodybuilding Health+

    Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

    See Bodybuilding Health+
  • 24hrDOC

    Buyers who want the injection line and understand the tirzepatide rate is a sale

    See 24hrDOC
  • Bloom MD

    Buyers wanting liraglutide or a microdose option priced beside the usual two

    See Bloom MD
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: HersHimsImmortalsInjectcoIntimate RoseInvigor Medical

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what boostAGErx publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $95 a monthly price?
No. It is what a twelve-month plan paid up front averages to, at $1,140 handed over at once.
What does paying monthly cost?
$225 for four weeks of semaglutide. Four weeks bills thirteen times a year, so the all-in figure is $244 a month.
How much does prepaying save?
$1,785 a year on semaglutide, at $1,140 against $2,925. That is the largest gap between two published structures for one product here.
Is boostAGErx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
boostAGErx publishes a starting figure of $244/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts boostAGErx above the median. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare boostAGErx against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price