Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

HealthHub review

Pay per order, reorder yourself

The injection is $99 a month on its own page, while the weight-loss index a reader passes through still carries an older, higher figure.

What HealthHub charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what HealthHub leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$99$594
Semaglutide, tabletRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$149$894
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194
Tirzepatide, tabletRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where HealthHub states them.

The bottom line

HealthHub prices its compounded semaglutide injection at $99 a month, a figure that appears on the product card and again in the FAQ as a monthly rate covering the consult, medication, supplies and shipping. Tirzepatide by injection is $199, and the dissolving tablets sit at $149 for semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide. The weight-loss index page that sits between the homepage and those products still lists an older, higher figure for both injections, so the number a reader sees first depends on the route taken.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at HealthHub

Outside the headline
The site describes its price as covering the consult, the medication, the supplies and the shipping, and its FAQ states that a clear total appears before checkout with no hidden fees.
Cancellation
Because nothing renews automatically, stopping treatment means not placing another order, and support can be reached by message through the portal or by email. The written cancellation policy covers consultations: one canceled more than 24 hours ahead may be refunded, while a missed appointment forfeits the consultation fee. Once a prescription is approved and the medication has shipped, the same policy states that no refund is issued.
Shipping
The homepage quotes 48 hours to the door, and shipping is counted inside each product's price by the site's own wording. The tablet pages describe each order as typically a one-month supply sent in discreet monthly deliveries.

Pricing transparency

How HealthHub publishes its prices

The semaglutide injection card reads $99, and its text describes the first four weeks as a consult, a starter dose, an injection kit and support from the provider. The FAQ on that page puts the injection at $99 per month and the sublingual format at $149 per month, each including consultation, medication, supplies and shipping. Tirzepatide by injection is $199 per month in the same wording. Neither product page says whether the figure changes once a provider moves a patient past the starter dose.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
From
$99/mo · injection
From
$149/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Named
Availability
46 states

The seller

What HealthHub is

HealthHub is a prescription telehealth storefront that runs weight-loss, hair-loss, testosterone, sexual-health and anti-aging programs out of one catalog. Its weight-loss line covers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as weekly injections and as orally dissolving tablets, with a sublingual semaglutide format priced beside them. The homepage states that the service is licensed in 46 states.

How it works

The first step is an intake form covering health history and goals, after which a board-certified provider reviews it and returns a plan by video or by secure message. Nothing is billed on a cycle: the site describes one-time pricing, and a patient decides when to place the next order. The homepage says prescriptions ship from an in-house licensed pharmacy, while the FAQ on each product page lists six outside compounding pharmacies by name, address and phone number.

Branded or compounded

Both molecules are compounded, and the FAQ acknowledges this only as medications that may be compounded within pharmacy guidelines. A compounded preparation is not FDA-approved, and the agency does not review it for safety or effectiveness before it is dispensed. The named pharmacies include AnazaoHealth in Tampa, Tailor Made Compounding in Kentucky and Vios Compounding Pharmacy in Michigan.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Injection priced at $99 on its product page
  • Six compounding pharmacies named with contact details
  • No subscription; each reorder is the patient's call
  • Consult, supplies and shipping inside the price

Moves, or is not stated

  • Index page still shows an older, higher injection price
  • No price published above the starter dose
  • In-house pharmacy claim sits beside six outside ones
  • No refund once medication has shipped

Who this is worth it for

A reader who would rather pay order by order than enroll in a subscription, and who checks the product page before the category index.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone who needs the cost of a higher maintenance dose settled before the first order, since neither product page states one.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside HealthHub

  • KERNX Health

    A buyer who wants the flat rate and the prescriber's name before paying anything

    See KERNX Health
  • Liberty

    A buyer who checks which plan card is already selected before clicking through

    See Liberty
  • Onyx Weight Loss

    Buyers who want the plan, the molecule and the figure on one screen

    See Onyx Weight Loss
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: NextMedsNiceRxNirwana HealthNoBsRxNoluNoom

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what HealthHub publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does the semaglutide injection cost?
The product card and the FAQ both state $99 a month, covering the consultation, medication, supplies and shipping. The weight-loss index page still shows an older, higher figure for the same injection.
Is this a subscription?
No. The site describes one-time pricing, and each new order is started by the patient rather than charged automatically on a schedule.
Which pharmacies fill the prescriptions?
The FAQ names six compounding pharmacies, among them AnazaoHealth in Tampa and Vios Compounding Pharmacy in Livonia, Michigan, each listed with a phone number and a street address.
Can I get my money back?
A consultation canceled more than 24 hours ahead may be refunded to the original card within five to ten business days. After medication is approved and shipped, the cancellation policy rules out a refund.
Is HealthHub legit?
HealthHub is a GLP-1 telehealth sellers service. Its stated availability: 46 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is HealthHub expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
HealthHub publishes a starting figure of $99/mo. Across the 348 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts HealthHub below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 32 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare HealthHub against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price