Brello Health review
A month that runs eleven weeks
The advertised monthly figure is arrived at by dividing a charge that recurs every eleven weeks, which makes it about eighteen percent lower than what a calendar month costs.
What Brello Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Brello Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $158 | $948 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $197 | $1,182 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Brello Health states them.
The bottom line
Brello Health advertises $133 a month for semaglutide and $166 for tirzepatide, read August 2026, while the checkout bills $399 and $499 every eleven weeks. Eleven weeks is 2.53 calendar months, so the real figures are $158 and $197, and there is no one-month option to decline into.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Brello Health
- Outside the headline
- No separate membership or program charge is described beside either figure, read August 2026. The gap here is created entirely by the billing interval rather than by anything charged alongside it.
- Prepay
- The three-month prepay is mandatory: $399 for semaglutide and $499 for tirzepatide, charged immediately and then again every eleven weeks. The $599 and $749 shown struck through are anchors that are never charged, and no monthly alternative exists to compare them against.
Pricing transparency
How Brello Health publishes its prices
A calendar month is $158 on semaglutide and $197 on tirzepatide, against advertised figures of $133 and $166. Over a year the eleven-week cycle produces about 4.7 charges rather than four, so semaglutide runs near $1,890 and tirzepatide near $2,360. Budgeting either from the advertised number falls short by roughly a fifth.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 35
- From
- $158/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 35 states
The seller
What Brello Health is
Brello Health sells both molecules by injection across 35 states on a mandatory three-month prepay, with the recurring charge falling every eleven weeks rather than every quarter or every month.
How it works
An eleven-week cycle is the least visible way to understate a price, because it looks like a rounding convenience rather than a structure. Everything a buyer needs to catch it is on the checkout page, which is also the last place they will look.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, prepared to order by a pharmacy the pages do not name, and the FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The eleven-week interval is stated at checkout
- Both molecules carry a published block price
- Coverage across 35 states
Moves, or is not stated
- The advertised monthly figure is about 18% low
- There is no one-month option at all
- The struck-through prices are never charged
- The block recurs before three months are up
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who reads the checkout terms before the card, and is content to prepay in blocks that recur early.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer comparing $133 against another seller's calendar month, or anyone who cannot commit three months at a time.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Brello Health
- Clume Health
Buyers who can prepay twelve weeks and want tirzepatide at the semaglutide rate
See Clume Health → - Concierge MD LA
Buyers who want one figure covering everything and can commit four months
See Concierge MD LA → - Ascend Medical
Insured buyers in the two states served who will ask what a package covers
See Ascend Medical →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: LaSara Medical GroupLaylaLean MedsLifeMDLttlLuci
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
What does a calendar month actually cost?
Can I buy a single month?
Are the struck-through prices real?
Is Brello Health legit?
Is Brello Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Brello Health against every seller on it.