Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Injectco review

A package, not a month

The semaglutide figure comes from a $1,249 package. The tirzepatide line starts nearly three times higher.

What Injectco charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Injectco leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$156$936
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$425$2,550

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Injectco states them.

The bottom line

Injectco publishes $156 a month for compounded semaglutide, read August 2026. That figure comes from a $1,249 charge paid up front or financed. Tirzepatide starts at $425 a month.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Injectco

Prepay
The semaglutide package is $1,249 charged up front, read August 2026, with a payment plan offered as an alternative. Nothing states whether any of it is refundable.

Pricing transparency

How Injectco publishes its prices

$1,249 is the number a buyer actually pays or finances. $156 is that figure spread across the package term. The gap between $156 and the $425 tirzepatide line is 172 per cent. That is far wider than the usual step between the two molecules.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$156/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Injectco is

Injectco sells both molecules by injection. Semaglutide is sold as a package. Tirzepatide is described as a weight-loss package starting at a monthly figure.

How it works

Remote, with a prescription before shipping. The package is the unit. Nothing describes the clinician or what a refill review covers.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded. A pharmacy prepares them. The FDA does not review them before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The package total is published, not hidden
  • A payment plan is offered
  • Both molecules carry a figure

Moves, or is not stated

  • $156 is a package figure, not a rate
  • Tirzepatide starts 172% higher
  • Refundability is not addressed
  • No state coverage list recorded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who can pay or finance a package and reads the total rather than the monthly figure.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who wants to pay month to month.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Injectco

  • Immortals

    Buyers who want to see the brand price beside the compounded one before choosing

    See Immortals
  • Iron Med RX

    Buyers willing to ask which drug the plan contains before ordering

    See Iron Med RX
  • Hims

    Buyers who want brand tirzepatide and have counted the membership

    See Hims
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: HealthOnHealthRXHeliMedsHersIntimate RoseInvigor Medical

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Injectco publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What am I actually charged?
$1,249 for the semaglutide package, up front or on a payment plan. The $156 is that total divided across the term.
Why is tirzepatide so much more?
It starts at $425 a month, which is 172 per cent above the semaglutide figure. Nothing on the pages explains the size of the step.
Can I get the package money back?
Nothing on the pages addresses refunds.
Is Injectco expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Injectco publishes a starting figure of $156/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Injectco below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Injectco against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price