Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

DreamHug Medical review

Two drugs, two additives

Semaglutide arrives with cyanocobalamin and tirzepatide with L-carnitine, and neither pairing was in the trials behind either drug.

What DreamHug Medical charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what DreamHug Medical leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead July 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$188$1,128
Tirzepatide, injectionRead July 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$238$1,428

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where DreamHug Medical states them.

The bottom line

DreamHug Medical publishes from $188 a month for semaglutide with cyanocobalamin and from $238 for tirzepatide with L-carnitine, read July 2026. Both are the longest-plan tier, across 50 states.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at DreamHug Medical

Prepay
The published figures are the lowest and longest tier, read July 2026. What the shorter plans cost is not itemized publicly, so the discount for committing cannot be measured.

Pricing transparency

How DreamHug Medical publishes its prices

Six months at the published tiers is $1,128 and $1,428, and those assume the longest commitment. A single month costs more on both lines and is not itemized anywhere, so no shorter total can be built.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
50
From
$188/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
50 states

The seller

What DreamHug Medical is

DreamHug Medical sells two compounded injections, each combining a GLP-1 with a different added compound. Both published figures belong to the longest plan available.

How it works

Pairing each molecule with its own additive is a product decision presented as a formulation. What neither page does is price the shorter plans, so the from figure is the only number a buyer can see.

Branded or compounded

Both preparations are compounded and neither is the molecule alone: one carries cyanocobalamin, the other L-carnitine. A pharmacy makes them to order, no agency reviews them before dispensing, and the outcome trials behind semaglutide and tirzepatide studied neither additive.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Coverage across 50 states
  • Both molecules carry a figure
  • The additives are named on the card

Moves, or is not stated

  • A single month carries no published figure
  • Both figures need the longest plan
  • Neither additive was studied in trials
  • No pharmacy is identified

Who this is worth it for

A buyer content with the longest plan who wants to know what is in the vial.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs a shorter term priced before committing to the longest.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside DreamHug Medical

  • DrBrainRx

    Buyers who want the dose question closed and supervision priced separately

    See DrBrainRx
  • DudeMeds

    Buyers who care which kind of facility made the vial and want it stated

    See DudeMeds
  • EdgeRx

    Buyers who value knowing which pharmacy compounds the vial and can wait

    See EdgeRx
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: ARSYNL RxAscend MedicalAspenAspire HealthAuren RxBalanced Hormone Health

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what DreamHug Medical publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What is in each injection?
Semaglutide with cyanocobalamin, or tirzepatide with L-carnitine.
What does one month cost?
More than the published figure, and the page does not itemize it.
Were the additives tested?
Not in the trials behind either molecule, which studied the drug alone.
Is DreamHug Medical legit?
DreamHug Medical is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is DreamHug Medical expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
DreamHug Medical publishes a starting figure of $188/mo. Across the 193 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts DreamHug Medical above the median. The other 7 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare DreamHug Medical against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price